Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Center Oral & Maxifacial Surgery Pc

Own this business?
4.3
6 reviews
|Dental|Spartanburg, SC 29301

115 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 574-2011

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Carolina Center For Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Pc is a Oral Surgeon facility at 115 Powell Mill Road in Spartanburg, SC.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chloe Sullens on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:11 AM
I had my wisdom teeth removed here last Wednesday (4/18/18). When I came for my consultation two weeks prior, I was still really on the fence about getting the procedure done. My bottom ones hadn't fully developed, but were coming in slightly askew. My top ones were developed and very close to coming in. I had issues when I was a child with mild crowding on my bottom row of teeth, but when I got older, it allowed my teeth to have more room. I hated having crowded teeth as a kid, and hearing that my bottom wisdom teeth were coming in askew, I knew that I needed them gone. I wasn't about to be re-haunted by my teeth. My top wisdom teeth maybe had just enough room to come in, but they were want...  more>>
Jessie McReynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 09:24 AM
Amy Wishion Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:32 AM
My engagment ring went "missing" while I was in surgery. I went back to see if maybe it fell off and the first thing that was said was all I know is no one stole it which makes me wonder. They knocked a hole in the roof of my mouth and then said they didnt but I had to go to my local dentist that day to have pictures taken and sent to them I never got a return message on what happened or why.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bj Wooten on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 05:34 AM
Took my daughter here to get her wisdom teeth removed. The customer service was excellent! Dr. Blumer was polite, quick, and very knowledgeable ! I would recommended anyone for their services!!
Marie Benesch on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 02:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.