Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carolina Center For Cosmetic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
356 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Conway, SC 29526

1515 9th Ave, Conway, SC 29526

(843) 248-3843

https://ccadbff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
4.9
(459) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(100) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(539) · Dental

1376 Hwy 17 N

(843) 353-3405
4.9
(648) · Cosmetic Dentists

622 S Main St

(843) 561-4039
About

Carolina Center for Advanced Dentistry wants to be your entire family's dentist of choice in the Myrtle Beach, South Carolina region! We offer general dentistry services including dental cleanings and hygiene, root canal treatment and services for treating a number of common dental problems. We are also highly trained cosmetic dentists that can provide you the smile that you have always wanted through porcelain veneers, dental implants, teeth whitening, complete smile makeovers and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
356 reviews
5311
  
416
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews5.0Google
  • 52 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Lancto on Facebook

7 months ago

11/18/2020, 13:03 PM
Reception was wonderful! If you are new, use their website and download the new patient forms. Fill them out so your ready. Wow it was so easy no wait! After "Cindy" was so nice she brought me in and was so nice. She asked me a couple basic questions, took a painless x-ray and the Dr. Horowitz came to talk to me. Again he was so nice and straight to the point. Examined me, told me they could help me and there was nothing to worry about. After that they scheduled my follow-up appointment and I was done. Perfect! Took maybe 30 minutes and I couldn't be happier!
Richard Minogue on Facebook

7 months ago

11/04/2020, 00:22 AM
Very friendly and professional from time you go through front door to when you check out.
Business Response:

We sincerely appreciate your review and love having you as part of our office family! :)

Dave Kerstetter on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2020, 05:19 AM
probably one of the best Dental experiences of my life. 1st time there and I was impressed with their speed but also how extensive the exam was. Very friendly will definitely be back and recommend!
Business Response:

We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and are so thankful to have you as part of our practice family! :) Thanks for trusting us with your dental health.

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Zayle Carter on Facebook

8 months ago

10/19/2020, 10:15 AM
Wonderful treatment, very professional, good sense of humor.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We sincerely appreciate it and thanks for being part of our practice family. 😊

Timothy Roach on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 02:35 AM
First time there and can’t say enough. They know how to treat their patients. Thank you
Patty Marquardo on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 06:03 AM
Dr. Bockler and his assistant Terina Holloway were outstanding. I was referred to this office through the V.A. Community Care Program. They were very efficient and organized. I would highly recommend Carolina Center for Advanced Dentistry to all my friends.
Tom Tessmer on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 16:55 PM
Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional. The office always seems to be running efficiently. I feel very comfortable while I’m there and for me, that is really saying something. I am truly looking forward to my next dental appointment. Yep, that’s what I said. Looking forward to a dental appointment. They were that good.
Steve Atkins on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2020, 02:34 AM
Great care by everyone involved. 😃
Debbie Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 08:01 AM
We are full time RVer’s. Being on the road, we tend to look for a dentist in the area we are in. We found the Carolina Center for Dentistry to be excellent! All the people that work there are friendly, knowledgeable and caring people. We wish we could come here all the time for dental work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.