Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Center For Cosmetic

Own this business?
4.8
101 reviews
|Dental|Conway, SC 29526

1515 9th Ave, Conway, SC 29526

(843) 248-3843

https://ccadbff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
4.9
(401) · Cosmetic Dentists

622 S Main St

(843) 561-4039
4.9
(89) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(332) · Cosmetic Dentists

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass

(843) 651-5557
4.8
(55) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Newcastle Loop

(843) 215-2599

2 people are looking at this business

About

Carolina Center for Advanced Dentistry wants to be your entire family's dentist of choice in the Myrtle Beach, South Carolina region! We offer general dentistry services including dental cleanings and hygiene, root canal treatment and services for treating a number of common dental problems. We are also highly trained cosmetic dentists that can provide you the smile that you have always wanted through porcelain veneers, dental implants, teeth whitening, complete smile makeovers and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
101 reviews
574
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Tessmer on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 16:55 PM
Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional. The office always seems to be running efficiently. I feel very comfortable while I’m there and for me, that is really saying something. I am truly looking forward to my next dental appointment. Yep, that’s what I said. Looking forward to a dental appointment. They were that good.
Steve Atkins on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 02:34 AM
Great care by everyone involved. 😃
Debbie Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 08:01 AM
We are full time RVer’s. Being on the road, we tend to look for a dentist in the area we are in. We found the Carolina Center for Dentistry to be excellent! All the people that work there are friendly, knowledgeable and caring people. We wish we could come here all the time for dental work!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Dianne W Ray on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 10:07 AM
Great dental office and staff are very courteous and knowledgeable about Denistry.They make your visit exceptional and you very comfortable.
Angela Broach on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 01:41 AM
I had tp have two root canals and this office was amazing!! They consulted with me and made me feel so comfortable during the whole procedure. Love all the staff!!!
Roberta Maher Wright on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 02:21 AM
I have been going to Dr Horowitz since I moved here and am extremely happy. He is the best dentist I have had and the best sleep apnea specialist. love all the lady's and techs working with him. Friendly and concern for you well being. thanks to all my friends at Advanced Dentistry. Also has an office in Murrells Inlet.... Roberta (Bobbie) Wright
Jessica Gilleland Hucks on Facebook

9 months ago

09/27/2019, 05:50 AM
This amazing office takes such great care of my family. They are the best!!! Front the front desk to the back, simply outstanding!!!
Kristen Incandella on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:08 AM
I went to the office in Murrells Inlet and everyone was very nice and professional. It was my first time I felt welcomed.
Jessica Bell on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 04:33 AM
Everyone is absolutely wonderful and always accommodating. They offer not only general dentistry but also cosmetic and even help with sleep apnea. A very well rounded practice with a very caring staff. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.