Logo White
Watch Demo

Carole Cullen, LMFT

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
11 reviews
|Psychologists|Wake Forest, NC 27587

152 Capcom Ave #101, Ste 101, Wake Forest, NC 27587

(919) 795-0101

https://mytherapistnc.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1320 Broad St

(919) 801-3098

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Psychologists

570 New Waverly Pl #210

(919) 415-1795

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

992 Durham Rd

(919) 556-7219

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(111) · Healthcare

1611 E Franklin St

(919) 942-8596
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

108 Pebble Ridge Farms Ct

(919) 677-8767
5.0
(2) · Counseling & Mental Health

2301 Stonehenge Dr

(919) 847-2197
About

We offer individual, couples and family therapy. Issues and symptoms treated include: -overwhelming feelings of stress and conflict -unhappiness -marital problems -depression, anger, anxiety, and marital problems

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
11 reviews
57
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews3.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Osman-Wallace on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2013, 07:44 AM
1 Half on Wellness

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 07:42 AM
The office was well organized and well taken care of but too much fragrance. It was cloying. I spent a little time in the waiting room but later discover that I had arrived early and the therapist took me in early but without acknowledging it was to her benefit. My appointment felt a little rushed. I understand that they are busy, but I would have liked a little more time. The therapist did not take sides but her approach to seeking information was more like office gossiping than professional inquiry. However, I've been places before where the therapist was argumentative and dismissive and that is not the case with this individual.
1 Half on Wellness

8 years ago

02/19/2013, 04:25 AM
The office was well organized and well taken care of but too much fragrance. It was cloying. I spent a little time in the waiting room but later discover that I had arrived early and the therapist took me in early but without acknowledging it was to her benefit. My appointment felt a little rushed. I understand that they are busy, but I would have liked a little more time. The therapist did not take sides but her approach to seeking information was more like office gossiping than professional inquiry. However, I've been places before where the therapist was argumentative and dismissive and that is not the case with this individual.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/02/2011, 10:00 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Not at all, it seemed like they started yesterday Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Somewhat, I wasn't overly impressed Is this provider's business conveniently located? Sort of, but its pretty far away from everything Does this provider treat every client equally? Sometimes, but not all the time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.