Logo White
Watch Demo

Carnival Flea Market

Own this business?
2.7
8 reviews
|Retail|Delray Beach, FL 33484

5283 W Atlantic Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33484

(561) 499-9935

https://thebigappleshoppingbazaar.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Over 65 one of a kind specialty shops under one air conditioned roof. Selling Jewelry, Handbags, Beauty Beauty Supplies Supplies, Make up, Perfume, Clothing, Hats, Scarves, Accessories, Home Goods, Alterations, Barber Shop, Hair Salon, Candles, Food, Coffee Drinks, Smoothies, Beer, Water, Coconut Water. Kitchen & Cabinets and Countertops. Big Apple Motor Madness Custom Car Show & Meet Every Third Saturday, Holiday Events Fund Raising Events.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
8 reviews
50
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews2.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lizza P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 18:23 PM
a waste of our time.... After a long absence from FL, we were excited to revisit this market. As we arrived last Sat., we were surprised that we had no problem finding parking... Inside, we had a good walk around in the a/c. We began to notice a lot of repeat vendors... It seemed that every other booth was jewelry. After we overheard a comment from one vendor to another vendor saying "there's nobody here, this place is so depressing" we notice just how few customers there were... The purpose of our trip was to find a complete outfit for my husband and son. Would you believe, there is not one mans clothing store in the whole market. We noticed a lot of the vendors killing time on computers, watching tv, reading books and, a few, simply ignoring customers. We would have enjoyed spending time in the casino, but, again, we don't like to be alone when we play the slots! We heard that this market had new owners....that would explain a lot.... Next time, we will make the trip to Festival, it's worth the extra few miles... Disappointed ...from Vero Beach.
MIKE K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 16:52 PM
NORTON AT NATURAL POWER Be sure to see Norton at natural power vitamins for his knowledge of the products he sells. He has a large selection at great prices.You will feel better and younger in a short time after starting your all natural vitamins Norton recommends.
Hans C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 11:22 AM
Carnival Fleamarket We love this Fleamarket and everytime we get to Florida we visit it. It has a very good fresh vegetable and fruit stand at the enterance and has great bargains in clothing jewellery and watches. Don't miss it when you are in Delray Beach.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
joey a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 10:45 AM
Too Small! This market is not worth making the drive. It is very smalla dn what vendors they do have all sell the same junk. The parking is okay and they have a little food building.
Carol B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 06:58 AM
CMB I have been visiting this area for the past 6 years and now I am a full time resident. The last time I visited Carnival, I said I would never go back there. The vendors have an attitude or simply ignore you except for the jewelry people. There are no prices on items in the clothing areas or they are simply way overpriced - for example children's clothing. I was actually at a booth, no one asked to help me because the vendor was busy talking to two other vendors and ignoring the customers. If I go back, it will only be to see the jewelry booth when you first go in - nothing else is worth it. The vendors ignore you. I actually asked for a size t-shirt for my nephew and the vendor insisted he "knew what he was doing and it was the wrong size." I didn't purchase it. Then I went to a shoe vendor. I was going to buy a pair of sandals until he said "they are way too short for your foot." They were my size and i should know if they were comfortable - they were on my feet. So, the vendors there do not want to sell. They are just nasty with no people skills - no wonder it is dead in there. They scared away all the paying customers with their nasty indifferent attitudes. I am not a fan - don't waste your time on this place - Go to Festival - well worth the drive!
Respond to negative reviews
Elbows J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 06:37 AM
Carnival Stinks The Manager yells a lot and the food was good a couple of years ago when when there was a short woman and her husband running it but even the new food guy yells. Some nice shops but there seems to be a lot of change every year. We go back because we trust some of the folks that are there for years but not too much longer
Carolina P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 06:12 AM
Carnival Flea Nice size, nice quality of goods, excellent parking, polite vendors and tasty food. Those of you looking for a conventional flea market need to travel further south...much further.
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2009, 13:19 PM
N Y S Collection Sunglasses Sold At CARNIVAL Flea Market.... – When we arrived we were surprised to find such a clean atmosphere with many vendors selling new trendy mdse .Most vendors r very friendly with lots of good value . High marks for this market
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.