Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carniceria Jimenez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1288 reviews
|Grocery|Chicago, IL 60639

4204 W North Ave, # 16, Chicago, IL 60639

(773) 486-5805

http://www.carniceriasjimenez.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Grocery

6410 W 74th St

(708) 924-1768
5.0
(2) · Grocery

3509 N Halsted St

(773) 832-0098
5.0
(39) · Grocery

1 Courthouse Sq

(219) 663-6095
5.0
(1) · Grocery

717 E 49th Ave

(219) 887-4060
5.0
(7) · Farmers Market

2042 W 21st St

(773) 467-7891
5.0
(6) · Grocery

5143 Mochel Dr

(630) 964-2444
About

Grocery store specializing in U.S.D.A. choice meats, fresh produce and imported products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,288 reviews
5642
  
4316
  
3173
  
257
  
186
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlos Ardon review for Carniceria Jimenez
Carlos Ardon on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2021, 01:27 AM
la comida muy rica y el pan una delicia
Bella Rose review for Carniceria Jimenez
Bella Rose on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 08:50 AM
They are currently charging $17.39 for a container of Lysol wipes and $15.99 for lysol spray. Absolutely disgusting!
Business Response:

Hello Bella, The retail price on those items is based on our purchasing price. We have received several complaints but we have the invoices from our suppliers to prove that is the price we paid for the products. We wanted to have the product available for our customers and so the manager paid a higher price for it at the time of purchase. At the moment, we are currently out of the product.

Alonso Mayorga review for Carniceria Jimenez
Alonso Mayorga on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 10:04 AM
muy bien servicio y todo lo demás exelente
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Bero Moon review for Carniceria Jimenez
Bero Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 05:19 AM
We love this store, it’s clean, meat is always good and produce fresh, great prices too.
Andres Garcia review for Carniceria Jimenez
Andres Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 06:07 AM
porque le están aumentando los precios a las cosas ... hay una multa de que no les conviene pagar por subir los precios .... reportar todas las tiendas
Patty Orozco review for Carniceria Jimenez
Patty Orozco on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 01:55 AM
Price gouging is a No-No especially in these times of need. 😠😡😠😡 This is being done by #CarniceriasJimenez at 4204 W North Ave. STOP TRYING TO ABUSE & TAKE ADVANTAGE OF PEOPLE.
Sandra Salgado review for Carniceria Jimenez
Sandra Salgado on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 05:08 AM
ABUSARON EN LA CRISIS DEL COVI 19. Muy lamentable que hace un año se les encontró ratas en su establecimiento y ahora esto, deberían cerrar este establecimiento.
Edwin Rendon review for Carniceria Jimenez
Edwin Rendon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 03:52 AM
Abusaron de la gente con sus precios en tiempos muy dificiles por la epidemia
Leticia Hernandez review for Carniceria Jimenez
Leticia Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 02:41 AM
NO ES JUSTO QUE ABUSEN DE LA GENTE, MUCHOS ESTAN SIN TRABAJO, SON UNOS ABUSIVOS
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.