Logo White

carnegie hill pediatrics

Own this business?
8 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 10128

About

Carnegie Hill Pediatrics is a team of six highly-experienced pediatricians, that are ready to take care of your child’s medical needs. Parents from New York City’s Upper East Side and surrounding areas will find a compassionate, nurturing environment from the moment you step into the office because we strive to be that rare friendly and welcoming practice you and your children take comfort in visiting. Children are our priority, and we want nothing but the best for them. We give personalized, complete care to children from birth through adolescence for everything, from routine care to vaccinations to injury and illness. Aside from regular office hours, we always have a pediatrici

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

NR
8 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on YellowBot

    6 years ago

    09/21/2012, 03:09 AM
    Very Good
    on YellowBot

    10 years ago

    05/11/2009, 03:05 AM
    This practice is amazing- the doctors are wonderful and always available to help. We are with Dr Freilich and she is the greatest doctor I have met, providing excellent care, warm and always returning calls or...
    on YellowBot

    10 years ago

    12/17/2008, 02:12 AM
    all of the doctors in this practice are stellar. they are warm, caring and super bright. the office is extremely well run, no wait times, appointments are easy to get, doctors promptly return calls. A++++ ...
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    on YellowBot

    10 years ago

    06/03/2008, 02:06 AM
    Each Doctor is Terrific.And the office seems to always be available.Open 7 days a week!!!
    on YellowBot

    11 years ago

    05/30/2007, 01:05 AM
    This is a very nice group of pediatricians and they just added Dr. Goldstein-- who is smart and kind and very knowledgeable. Love her!!
    on YellowBot

    14 years ago

    09/03/2004, 03:09 AM
    With 4 youngs kids of her own, she offers a great balance of professional opinion and practical advice on a range of issues from health of your child[ren] to managing with kids in NYC.
    on YellowBot

    14 years ago

    06/24/2004, 03:06 AM
    You don't find a better doctor than Dr. Harold Raucher. He is extremely bright, warm and wonderful with my 3 children. I couldn't recommend him more highly.
    on YellowBot

    14 years ago

    06/10/2004, 03:06 AM
    Amazingly kind and efficient doctors. They are the best in the city
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.