Logo White
Watch Demo
3.8
692 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Statesboro, GA 30458

610 Brannen St, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 489-4322

https://www.amctheatres.com/movie-theatres/savannah-ga/amc-classic-statesboro-12

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Carmike Cinemas, Inc. is a premiere motion picture exhibitor in the United States with 283 theaters and 2,427 screens in 37 states, as of March 31, 2007. Carmike's focus for its theater locations is small to mid-sized communities with populations of fewer than 100,000. Carmike Cinemas has enjoyed continued success and growth in the 20th century and looks forward to the prospects the 21st century has to offer. Carmike Cinemas is proud to bring America's hometowns today and tomorrow's movies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
692 reviews
5278
  
4182
  
3117
  
248
  
164
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 688 Reviews3.8Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruthie Moody Anderson on Facebook

5 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:39 AM
I was able to fine thickets, purchase them anger my snacks without having to wait in lines. Love it!
Corey Robert Hires on Facebook

6 months ago

11/25/2019, 05:01 AM
Nice people, and always a nice theater
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

11/18/2019, 03:23 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
ironcast2182 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/22/2009, 01:00 AM
why do people get hired in places that require you speak to others all day and yet they cannot speak clearly themselves? i would not recommend going to watch a movie in this theater due to that fact that last time i was there passing through after seeing a friend in the area i found myself in an argument with the cashier about ordering something they said i ordered, i asked for a large coke, small popcorn and nothing more. i was charged for the large coke, small popcorn and nachos that he fixed and tried to tell me i ordered, however i could not understand him hardly at all. my friend had to translate for me since she lived in the area and could understand the dialect he was speaking.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.