Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carmelitas Mexican Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
119 reviews
|Seafood|San Antonio, TX 78215

2218 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78215

(210) 224-5540

http://www.carmelitassa.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

13010 N Interstate 35

(210) 653-3673
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

125 NW Loop 410

(210) 525-9990

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(289) · Restaurants

596 S Castell Ave

(830) 609-9912

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1924) · Mexican

204 Crossroads Blvd

(210) 369-9638

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(308) · Restaurants

1105 Nogalitos St

(210) 227-7005

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1339) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
About

Mexican foood, Serving breakfast all day, Brunch, lunch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
119 reviews
551
  
420
  
37
  
25
  
15
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark338CAV on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/07/2021, 00:57 AM
Best Tacos in town! The very best for authentic home cooked Mexican food in town. Get their early as the close for the day after serving lunch. The breakfast and lunch menus are a must see when visiting the Alamo City.
Elsie Anthony on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2020, 03:18 AM
LOVE THEIR PUFFY TACOS AND ITS A VERY CLEAN PLACE AND THE WAITRESS ES ARE VERY POLITE
Jesse Salazar on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2020, 15:07 PM
all around great Mexican food
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Manuel Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 01:37 AM
Best tacos EVER!! there's a reason why Miss Rosemary Kowalski has been going to this restaurant for so many years! support your local businesses
Leah Larson on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 02:24 AM
We discovered Carmelita's only a few weeks before the corona closings, so have only eaten at the location a couple of times (both excellent). But since the virus, we have been ordering weekly. The food is not fancy, but is so good! It has become my favorite place for Mexican food in SA (and there are so many good Mexican restaurants here). We are a family of three, and got two meals out of their four person enchilada family meal. The prices are reasonable, and the food is delicious! The salsa is the best!
Amanda Lucas on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 01:42 AM
We ordered their family meal today and they went above and beyond! Food was delivered to our home because we were running late from a doctors appointment. Food was packaged well and still warm! Authentic food! 5/5 would recommend!!
Megan Steele on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 01:05 AM
The food is amazing and the service is amazing! Highly recommend! We will be back!!!
JD Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 10:04 AM
Always a great time and the staff is AWESOME!
th34 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/11/2020, 03:46 AM
Lousy undercooked food. Lousy undercooked and overpriced food. $68 for a bad breakfast for five people. It looks like a dive and lives up to it. Avoid. There are plenty of other options nearby on Broadway, San Antonio, Texas.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.