Logo White
Watch Demo

Carmelitas Mexican Restaurant

Own this business?
4.2
112 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78215

2218 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78215

(210) 224-5540

http://www.carmelitassa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Henry's Roadhouse Cafe
5.0
(2) · Breakfast & Brunch

13010 N Interstate 35

(210) 653-3673

2 people are looking at this business

Freebirds World Burrito
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

125 NW Loop 410

(210) 525-9990

2 people are looking at this business

El Chivito Tortas Ahogadas
4.9
(1333) · Mexican

204 Crossroads Blvd

(210) 369-9638

6 people are looking at this business

The Red Oak Bakery
4.9
(296) · Restaurants

596 S Castell Ave

(830) 609-9912

9 people are looking at this business

El Encanto Jarocho
4.7
(147) · Restaurants

1430 S New Braunfels Ave

(210) 852-7930
Maria's Cafe
4.7
(147) · Restaurants

1105 Nogalitos St

(210) 227-7005

About

Mexican foood, Serving breakfast all day, Brunch, lunch.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
112 reviews
550
  
420
  
37
  
25
  
15
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JD Garcia on Facebook

a month ago

02/21/2020, 10:04 AM
Always a great time and the staff is AWESOME!
th34 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 03:46 AM
Lousy undercooked food. Lousy undercooked and overpriced food. $68 for a bad breakfast for five people. It looks like a dive and lives up to it. Avoid. There are plenty of other options nearby on Broadway, San Antonio, Texas.
Respond to negative reviews
CAM4474 on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

12/21/2019, 00:38 AM
Good Nothing fancy but hits the spot for breakfast tacos. Right outside of the Pearl Campus. Fast service.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Rosa I on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

12/01/2019, 02:31 AM
No good I went to this place, the first thing I did not like was the smell of the bathroom throughout the restaurant, then I ordered chicken enchiladas, the beans were in poor condition, the chicken was boiled without taste, I told the waitress and she simply said "Ok" they weren't friendly at all. I don't recommend this place.
Ron Luvisi on Facebook

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 08:36 AM
Great food, great staff. Awesome place to relax and eat!
Kenneth Rogers on Facebook

8 months ago

07/28/2019, 04:26 AM
Always the best food and service. Friendly service goes a long way.
Omar Luis Moreno on Facebook

8 months ago

07/24/2019, 10:04 AM
I only had the menudo but it was bland and gross, didn’t even finish it and left. The staff was friendly though
Mandy Taylor on Facebook

9 months ago

06/22/2019, 06:21 AM
Wonderful food and friendly staff.... it’s a great neighborhood eatery..... 😊
Mark338CAV on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

06/10/2019, 02:20 AM
Authentic Mexican Food By far the very best Mexican Food in town. Absolutely stopping for breakfast or lunch at Carmelitas. Highly recommend the Chicken Tortilla Soup or Breakfast Tacos. Will drive from the other side of town to eat here. Wish they were open in the evenings, regardless on my favorite places to eat in town.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.