Logo White
Watch Demo

Carmel Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
237 reviews
|Dental|Carmel, IN 46032

370 Medical Dr, Ste e, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 846-3436

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
237 reviews
5213
  
411
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews4.8Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura L. Brumbaugh on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 12:42 PM
Great Dental Cleaning! Staff is very professional!
Amanda Zolman on Facebook

9 months ago

02/01/2019, 07:34 AM
Dr. Worthington and her staff are always welcoming and offer a warm and professional environment. It’s clear that they are dedicated to patient care and are committed to ensuring your experience is smooth and enjoyable. We were referred to her by friends and plan to continue by recommending her to others!
Mary Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 09:36 AM
Refused to treat kids that missed a couple appointments due to having the flu. Avoid......
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dane C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/13/2018, 01:43 AM
The care my son receives at Carmel Pediatric Dentistry is top notch. After being unhappy with our last dentist, our orthodontist recommended this office and we couldn't be happier. Everyone is always pleasant, on time and they provide excellent care.
Mary Michael Gulden on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 04:37 AM
I actually just posted a positive review on my Facebook mom’s group about Dr. Worthington and the entire office staff. There are like 20 comments on there about how much everyone loves this practice! I think the word is out!
Stacy T. Winters on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 03:06 AM
I’ve been coming here since 2013. Dr. Worthington and her staff are excellent. Scheduling is always convenient, they listen to you and make you comfortable. I’ll always come here and I have recommended to a few friends as well!
Don McKenzie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 10:36 AM
I am a big fan of Dr. Worthington's work. It is obvious she loves dentistry and helping her patients. In addition to her clinical expertise, she also possesses a very caring and fun personality. If you are looking for a dentist in Carmel, I highly recommend you visit Carmel Family Dentistry and Dr. Worthington.
Missy Schnelle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 05:38 AM
Krista Lee Ritter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 12:29 PM
I’m a big baby, they were sympathetic and gentle! I will be taking my three year old granddaughter:)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.