Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Lexington, Kentucky 40507

271 W Short St, Ste 101, Lexington, Kentucky 40507

(859) 971-0060

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The immigration attorneys at Carman Fullerton provide clients assistance with immigration needs to help them begin a new chapter in their lives. Whether you enter the country legally or not, we can provide you legal guidance and fight for your rights. We offer assistance in the visa process, applications for asylum and in family changes that may impact residency or citizenship, like marriage and divorce. We speak Spanish to better serve all clients. Our knowledge and experience in immigration law will provide you the best legal representation possible to ensure you not only know your rights, but that you have full protection under the law. We also provide personal injury and criminal defense

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bety Arturo Pinacho on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 08:30 AM
gracias por al abogado Carma por su grandiosa alluda y por aser un sueño realidad muchas gracias son los mejores abogados del mundo que mi Dios todo poderoso lo bendiga
Mari Roseberry-Pacheco on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 12:01 PM
Jennifer Dominicci was the best. They really care, we won a cancel of removal case. I recommend this company 1000%
David Huddleston on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 05:55 AM
Jennifer Dominicci and her assistant Julie Deschamps were helpful and courteous while we filed a complicated green card application for my wife. It was a critical situation and our third attempt at a green card. The previous attempts were mishandled by another attorney. Bottom line- we were successful in a reasonably short period of time. We are greatly relieved and grateful to Jennifer and Julie. Carman and Fullerton was a good choice for us.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jose Alejandro Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 05:13 AM
Ellos me ayudaron con mi recidencia siendo muy amables y preofecionales, muchas gracias a todo el equipo que tienen.
Gregorio Thompson Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 06:21 AM
thank you so muchs for all your help!
thanks for your time and all your good vibes! and yes I will rrecomme you! good people that make me feel
support all the way. doring the process!
again thanks you so much! muy agradecido con cada uno de ustedes! por su ayuda y buenas vibras durante mi proceso! y claro que Los rrecomiendo! mil gracias por su teimpo y dedication!
Yamileth Aguilar on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 03:01 AM
estoy muy agradecida por todo lo que an hecho . todo salio exelente!
Kathia Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 01:27 AM
Me and my family are very grateful for everything all of you have done for us. very nice people. definitely recommend!
Mary Gaona on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 10:52 AM
I want to thank Julie Deschamps for helping us with everything. Everyone there is very friendly..
Kevin Barrera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 11:10 AM
i just wanted to thank shannon and jash for being so helpful and efficient with my case yall are the best at what you do !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.