Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlton Senior Living-Carlton Plaza San Leandro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|San Leandro, CA 94577

1000 E 14th St, San Leandro, CA 94577

(510) 636-0660

https://www.carltonseniorliving.com/location/san-leandro/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

147 Crescent Ave

(408) 730-4004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

2488 Martin Luther King Jr Way

(510) 350-8742
5.0
(1) · Retirement Homes

38801 Hastings St

(510) 792-5411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Assisted Living Facilities

2701 El Camino Real

(650) 326-1108

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

1235 Hopkins Ave

(650) 368-5656
5.0
(2) · Assisted Living Facilities

1141 Fairlawn Ct # 3

(925) 699-2295

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Carlton Plaza community is an exclusive senior Living community offering independent apartments, assisted living for those who need a little extra help with daily activities, and Carlton Senior Livings signature memory care for those challenged by dementia and Alzheimers disease. A registered or licensed vocational nurse is on staff every day to assist residents with their medication and health management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madelyn K. review for Carlton Senior Living-Carlton Plaza San Leandro
Madelyn K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/02/2014, 07:58 AM
The thing that attracts me towards them is their service towards my father. These guys are very caring and love their work. Problem creates only when a person do not love his work. But here there is no chance of that. My father is in safe hands.
Amie C. review for Carlton Senior Living-Carlton Plaza San Leandro
Amie C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 05:33 AM
They are outstanding in all areas of care. They are dependable, responsible, honorable, attentive, kind, and extremely knowledgeable in their work. They are perfect in every way.
jazminhabisch review for Carlton Senior Living-Carlton Plaza San Leandro
jazminhabisch on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 08:02 AM
My grandma has dementia problem, at home she was not feeling well so we shifted her to this place as they are very famous to handle these kind of patients. We found them on internet, they have very good staff and their care was perfect and they also kept us up to date on my grandma's condition and made sure she was as comfortable as possible.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Melida S. review for Carlton Senior Living-Carlton Plaza San Leandro
Melida S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 07:57 AM
Carlton Senior living is a perfect place for seniors especially one who is effected with Alzheimer, they care in a proper way and make sure that the senior gets the proper care and treatment of that disease.
kiethlarsh review for Carlton Senior Living-Carlton Plaza San Leandro
kiethlarsh on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/30/2013, 06:45 AM
My husband has been at Carlton Senior Living for exactly a year. We had no idea what to expect and from the beginning were very pleased with the care. In particular, the atmosphere is not like one's idea of a typical nursing home. The staff is very friendly, fun and caring. There are all kinds of activities every day.
Lesslie C. review for Carlton Senior Living-Carlton Plaza San Leandro
Lesslie C. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 01:01 AM
The staff here at Carlton Plaza Fremont goes above and beyond to help the residents. Activities are organized frequently every week, which brings out the creative streak in the aged. I felt so proud when last week, my mother participated in a singing activity. Great efforts!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.