Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlson Paint Glass-art Stores

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
7 reviews
|Other|Downers Grove, IL 60515

5216 Main St, Downers Grove, IL 60515

(630) 968-2977

https://www.carlsonsonline.com/glass-mirror/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1813 Hicks Rd

(847) 359-4005
5.0
(1) · Other

845 N Michigan Ave

(312) 751-1111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

13717 S US-30

(815) 436-6262
5.0
(1) · Other

5030 W Lawrence Ave

(224) 255-3167
5.0
(1) · Other

11635 Centennial Ave

(224) 569-6888
5.0
(1) · Other

6719 W Albion Ave

(773) 631-4465

1 person is looking at this business

About

Professional & Student Discounts, Drafting Materials & Mat Boards, Shapes & Textures, Mat's In Many Colors, Expert Designers, Custom or Ready Made At Low Prices, Everyday Low Prices, Conservation Framing, Knowledgeable Staff, Conservations Framing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
7 reviews
53
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Youngman review for Carlson Paint Glass-art Stores
Ray Youngman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 11:18 AM
Best Quality, Best Selection, Best Price! The Staff is Always' like family! Thank You!
s l. review for Carlson Paint Glass-art Stores
s l. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/02/2008, 03:08 AM
Great store! I've always had great service at Carlson's (and have been shopping there for years). They don't have quite the art selection they should have, but it's a great store and has great prices. Sadly, the manager just quit (he's gone, anyway)--maybe he went over to Blick. If he did, I'll start shopping there--he's a very entertaining guy!
s l. review for Carlson Paint Glass-art Stores
s l. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/02/2008, 01:51 AM
Great store! I've always had great service at Carlson's (and have been shopping there for years). They don't have quite the art selection they should have, but it's a great store and has great prices.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Mary C. review for Carlson Paint Glass-art Stores
Mary C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/18/2008, 01:40 AM
Not very good customer service Forget anyone extending themselves to help you find anything or facilitate your purchases. It apparently is a burden to deal with customers. I called to ask if they could get a couple of things together for me to pick-up and buy, and they couldn't do that.
Prachi M. review for Carlson Paint Glass-art Stores
Prachi M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

08/10/2006, 01:09 AM
Nice shop This is the one stop shop for all painting enthusiasts. My niece loves painting and I got her all her supplies from here as a birthday gift. They also have a great collection of frames in all sizes, colors and range. Nice store, worth a visit
Sonya C. review for Carlson Paint Glass-art Stores
Sonya C. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/22/2006, 04:17 AM
Everything you need for oil painting and more Every time I need paper, paints, or brushes, this is a place I used to go. I am too far away to stop in there regularly now, but the place is still open and operating at full tilt. In addition to having a wide selection of oils, I also had a picture framed there. It was done quickly and professionally. It wasn't expensive and looks beautiful. I had a huge selection of frames and the one I picked is a nice medium brown. It is definitely the nicest frame on my wall.
Penny C. review for Carlson Paint Glass-art Stores
Penny C. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/04/2005, 04:19 AM
No frills just good art supplies This is not a glitzy store, this is an artists store. Good products and good prices. The sales flyer always brings me back for one more thing. Well, maybe two....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.