Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlsbad Dental Excellence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
308 reviews
|Dentists|Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

3144 El Camino Real #204, Ste 204, Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

(760) 434-7144

http://drmanhard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

31569 Canyon Estates Dr #120

(951) 471-1628
5.0
(2) · Dentists

41011 California Oaks Rd STE 203

(951) 698-4448
5.0
(29) · Dental

1175 Main St

(760) 789-2882
5.0
(33) · Dental

13422 Newport Ave Suite A

(714) 677-8739
5.0
(2) · Dentists
5.0
(72) · Dentists

810 Jamacha Road Suite 104

(619) 579-0233
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
308 reviews
5289
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Roderick H. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Roderick H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/14/2014, 11:15 AM
I can smile again. The service was quick and there was always a friendly response to my questions.
Hope W. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Hope W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/27/2014, 22:54 PM
Me, my husband and two young children have been seeing Dr. Manhard for over 3 years and he is by far the best dentist I have ever had. The office is beautiful and he uses all updated equipment. He does great quality work. He is thorough and is obviously passionate about dentistry. Highly recommend him as a dentist.
Jill E. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Jill E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/22/2014, 17:50 PM
I have had Dr. Manhard as my dentist for nearly 20 years. When I moved from the area and had a root canal performed with seriously complications, I returned to him and he skillfully directed me to the proper persons to diagnose my problem (MRI) and resolved my case in 1 day.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Julie R. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Julie R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/20/2014, 02:58 AM
Mike is a smart, dedicated professional who keeps up with the latest in dentistry technology and medicine yet he is a kind, thoughtful guy. I look forward to visits.
Raleigh P. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Raleigh P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/15/2014, 19:09 PM
Thank you so much for your help and loving concern. I sincerely appreciate the work you did for me and the super low price you gave me.
Jacklyn B. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Jacklyn B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/23/2013, 19:44 PM
Great work. No wait and quick and friendly. Good cleaning by the Dr. Helpful, cheerful staff too which was really nice.
Dorian H. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Dorian H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/18/2013, 17:16 PM
Always very friendly and competent service. Great dentist, excellent care by Dr. Manhard. He is the best cosmetic dentist around in my opinion.
Gladys T. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Gladys T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/16/2013, 12:32 PM
Dr. Manhard was as always very gentle with me, as he knows that I am a rather nervous patient. Excellent bedside manner.
Arlene D. review for Carlsbad Dental Excellence
Arlene D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/12/2013, 12:33 PM
I highly recommend Dr Manhard for your Dental needs. They are very friendly and Thorough! Answered all my questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.