Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlsbad Auto Service

Own this business?
4.8
302 reviews
|Automotive|Carlsbad, KY 92008

3181 Tyler St, Carlsbad, KY 92008

(760) 729-1155

https://carlsbadautoservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

10641 Cordova Rd

(410) 820-7188

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

8266 State Route 66

(812) 490-5030
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2110 Wilma Rudolph Blvd

(931) 896-2535
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

748 State St

(219) 937-2727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5075 Pleasant View Rd

(901) 372-4005
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2099 E 750 N

(260) 413-6206
About

Whether your vehicle needs routine service or emergency repair, you can trust our team of experts. We're a family-owned and operated ASE-certified automotive repair facility with old-fashioned values and competitive prices. Our 7,000 square foot secured facility is located in Carlsbad, California. It is very clean, highly efficient and equipped with the latest technology in order to service and repair luxury and standard cars or trucks; import or domestic. Carlsbad Auto Service has been providing top quality service and repair since 1985. We are proud to serve the San Diego cities of Carlsbad, La Costa, Leucadia, Encinitas, Cardiff, Oceanside, Vista, San Marcos, Escondido and the surrounding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
302 reviews
5232
  
410
  
31
  
23
  
110
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.6Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edson Perez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 05:00 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your great comments, Edson! We are so grateful you took the time to review our shop and that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Ennis Terry on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2020, 05:24 AM
Awesome people and they are fast and thorough
Lisa Mills on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 10:09 AM
Excellent service, fast, fair prices, super friendly people. They know their stuff. The ride home and then back to get my car was so helpful, and John, the driver, is really nice. They were able to fix the emissions problems I’ve been having since July last year, and they did the smog test right there, so I drove away with my problems solved. Thanks guys!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Joel Malfavon on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 03:08 AM
WOW! From the moment I walked into this place, I was impressed. Everyone was super friendly to me and even my dog who wasn't even with me but in the car. The guy there gave me some treats for him and I was literally in and out of the shop for a smog check in less than 20 min....huge thanks to Stu for taking care of us so quickly.
Allen Mabra on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 02:04 AM
Fast Service on Smog check.
Tito Zamalloa Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 06:34 AM
easy to book, on time and at expected costs
Business Response:

Thanks, Tito, for recommending us and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We're glad you had a great experience and appreciate your business.

Yelena Kolivayko on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 05:07 AM
I came here for the first Time to get my smog check done and they did such an amazing and quick job! I really recommend this place and the front receptionist are so kind and helpful!
Business Response:

Thanks, Yelena, for taking the time to share your experience and for your recommendation. We're glad you were happy with the service we provided and that we were able to get you in and out so quickly. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs.

Peter Meade on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 06:59 AM
Friendly, knowledgable, easy to work with, flexible. These are all superlatives about Carlsbad Auto Service. Professional, willing to explain what needs to get done and why. Greg was so accommodating during a recent visit. The guy is a rock star (literally). I recommend this place highly. So much better than the impersonal, pricey dealer. A five-star rating!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Peter, for your great review and for your recommendation. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Greg and that you found our services to be five star quality. Thank you for your valued business and the trust and confidence you have placed in us. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

Gary Bonanno on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 06:38 AM
Brought it in for a smog. Quick and easy. Also recommended a couple of other services that we needed for my wife's 2012 Kia Optima.
Business Response:

Thanks, Gary, for choosing Carlsbad Auto Service for your smog check and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any future auto repair needs.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.