Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlsbad Auto Service

Own this business?
4.8
254 reviews
|Automotive|Carlsbad, California 92008

3181 Tyler St, Carlsbad, California 92008

(760) 729-1155

http://www.carlsbadautoservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

G & M Automotive Repairs
5.0
(3) · Automotive

281 San Felipe Rd

(831) 637-9371

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Masters
5.0
(11) · Automotive

821 Cherry St

(530) 321-2936

1 person is looking at this business

Hull Automotive
4.9
(11) · Automotive

491 Allen Ave

(626) 793-7555

4 people are looking at this business

Greenstar Smog & Lube
4.9
(26) · Automotive

6315 E Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 531-5355

4 people are looking at this business

Quik Smog
4.8
(37) · Automotive

1028 S Claremont St

(650) 578-9659

About

Whether your vehicle needs routine service or emergency repair, you can trust our team of experts. We're a family-owned and operated ASE-certified automotive repair facility with old-fashioned values and competitive prices. Our 7,000 square foot secured facility is located in Carlsbad, California. It is very clean, highly efficient and equipped with the latest technology in order to service and repair luxury and standard cars or trucks; import or domestic. Carlsbad Auto Service has been providing top quality service and repair since 1985. We are proud to serve the San Diego cities of Carlsbad, La Costa, Leucadia, Encinitas, Cardiff, Oceanside, Vista, San Marcos, Escondido and the surrounding

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
254 reviews
5194
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.6Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Malfavon on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 03:08 AM
WOW! From the moment I walked into this place, I was impressed. Everyone was super friendly to me and even my dog who wasn't even with me but in the car. The guy there gave me some treats for him and I was literally in and out of the shop for a smog check in less than 20 min....huge thanks to Stu for taking care of us so quickly.
Allen Mabra on Facebook

3 months ago

05/09/2019, 02:04 AM
Fast Service on Smog check.
Tito Zamalloa Jr. on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2018, 06:34 AM
easy to book, on time and at expected costs
Business Response:

Thanks, Tito, for recommending us and for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We're glad you had a great experience and appreciate your business.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Yelena Kolivayko on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 05:07 AM
I came here for the first Time to get my smog check done and they did such an amazing and quick job! I really recommend this place and the front receptionist are so kind and helpful!
Business Response:

Thanks, Yelena, for taking the time to share your experience and for your recommendation. We're glad you were happy with the service we provided and that we were able to get you in and out so quickly. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs.

Peter Meade on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 06:59 AM
Friendly, knowledgable, easy to work with, flexible. These are all superlatives about Carlsbad Auto Service. Professional, willing to explain what needs to get done and why. Greg was so accommodating during a recent visit. The guy is a rock star (literally). I recommend this place highly. So much better than the impersonal, pricey dealer. A five-star rating!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Peter, for your great review and for your recommendation. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Greg and that you found our services to be five star quality. Thank you for your valued business and the trust and confidence you have placed in us. We look forward to providing you with the best possible service in the future.

Gary Bonanno on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 06:38 AM
Brought it in for a smog. Quick and easy. Also recommended a couple of other services that we needed for my wife's 2012 Kia Optima.
Business Response:

Thanks, Gary, for choosing Carlsbad Auto Service for your smog check and for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any future auto repair needs.

Angella Donez on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 06:55 AM
In for a smog check. Easy to make my appointment request online late yesterday, early confirmation response the next morning. Got me in and out quicker than I could’ve expected! Always pleased with this place.
Business Response:

Thanks, Angella, for your great feedback. We are glad you are happy with our online appointment system and the quick service we provided for your smog check. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again!

Toneloc N Lorena on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 03:32 AM
Very friendly and courteous!! Mike was very professional and informative. I will definitely be back for my automotive needs. Thanks Mike!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Toneloc, for taking the time to write such a wonderful review and for choosing Carlsbad Auto Service. We are glad to hear you had a great experience and that you will be back again for your automotive needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

David Levin on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 02:34 AM
Always professional. Always friendly. Always trustworthy. That's what makes me feel they're a five star car repair shop.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, David, for your great review. We are so glad that you found our services to be five-star quality. We pride ourselves for offering professional and honest services and are so happy to hear you were pleased with our staff. We appreciate your feedback and your business and look forward to seeing you for your next service!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.