Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carlos Boudet Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
49 reviews
|General Dentistry|Palm Springs, FL 33406

1840 Forest Hill Blvd Suite 204, Ste 204, Palm Springs, FL 33406

(561) 968-6022

https://www.boudetdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3157 N University Dr # 104

(954) 431-1600
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(3) · Dental

1011 North State Rd 7 Ste D

(561) 333-8353
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
About

All General Dentistry services, including Cosmetic Dentistry, Dental Implants, Laser and Microscope Dentistry. If you need a dentist in West Palm Beach, let us show you Gentle Excellence in dental services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
49 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pedg review for Carlos Boudet Dds
pedg on Wellness

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 09:12 AM
It has been my pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Carlos Boudet during the course of the last twenty years. He has taken great care of me and my family, performing nothing but excellent work and providing exceptional customer service. Dr. Boudet exudes professionalism as a dentist, and is an overall caring and considerate person. I would most definitely recommend his services to my family and friends.
pedroernestodiaz review for Carlos Boudet Dds
pedroernestodiaz on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 07:41 AM
It has been my pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Carlos Boudet during the course of the last twenty years. He has taken great care of me and my family, performing nothing but excellent work and providing exceptional customer service. Dr. Boudet exudes professionalism as a dentist, and is an overall caring and considerate person. I would most definitely recommend his services to my family and friends. Pedro Ernesto Diaz Garcia
pedg review for Carlos Boudet Dds
pedg on Wellness

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 04:05 AM
It has been my pleasure to be a patient of Dr. Carlos Boudet during the course of the last twenty years. He has taken great care of me and my family, performing nothing but excellent work and providing exceptional customer service. Dr. Boudet exudes professionalism as a dentist, and is an overall caring and considerate person. I would most definitely recommend his services to my family and friends.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Rom review for Carlos Boudet Dds
Rom on Wellness

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 02:21 AM
Dr Boudet can be reached if I'm having an emergency because he transfers calls from his office to home so I can talk to him directly. I am so glad with how thoroughly he answers all of my questions. The ladies are very kind and do a good job helping you.. They treat their clients like family.
Alberto M. review for Carlos Boudet Dds
Alberto M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 11:29 AM
I have been going to the office of Dr. Carlos Boudet since I was a kid. As a kid I loved going to the dentist to get something out of the treasure box. I am now 30 and still love going to the dentist. Dr. Boudet did an amazing job with my teeth. I love to smile and get a lot of compliments about my teeth. His staff and crew are amazing as well. When you walk into the office you feel like you are at home, they make you feel very comfortable. My 10 year old daughter and mother are also patients, and love going to the dentist also. The work he did in my mouth was so amazing that I recently came out in a magazine for dentist. He is very straight forward and explains everything you need to know to maintain your teeth the right way. Dr. Boudet is THE BEST!!! You will not be disappointed!!!
Discrimination review for Carlos Boudet Dds
Discrimination on Wellness

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 03:44 AM
My mother who does not speak English very well came to this doctor's office and the doctor mistreated her and did not provide any services. I called him the next day (12-19-13) to complain why the whole staff was rude to my mother, then he lied and said that he provided the services, which he did not do. My mother left crying and I was crying myself when I heard the story. Why would a doctor treat a human being like this? This is America and not everyone speaks English very well. And to my surprise, the doctor hang up the phone on me. I think he needs training on cultural sensitivity as well as his whole staff. My mother paid for my college degree and this is my turn to repay her. What I'm doing right now is one way for me to show my appreciation. Shame on you doctor and your whole staff!
Anonymous review for Carlos Boudet Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 04:14 AM
Tony review for Carlos Boudet Dds
Tony on Wellness

9 years ago

01/31/2013, 05:26 AM
I waited 20+ years to visit dentist because of fear of pain I experienced when younger. Finally I was recommended to see dr. Boudet because the pain in my mouth was undearable....after a thorough cleaning all I had was 1 cavity after all these years. The cavity was filled with ZERO pain and I went back for 2 wisdom teeth to be removed and again I experienced no pain at all. I am now seeing him every 6 months for cleaning and now replacing my old silver fillings with new white fillings. I have no fear at all anymore to visit the dentist...as long as it is dr boudet. I recommend anyone who fears pain to go see dr boudet...no joke...no pain!!! Best dentist in Palm Beach.
jeff k review for Carlos Boudet Dds
jeff k on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 01:27 AM
I waited 20+ years to visit dentist because of fear of pain I experienced when younger. Finally I was recommended to see dr. Boudet because the pain in my mouth was undearable....after a through cleaning all I had was a cavity after all these years. The cavity was filled with ZERO pain and I went back for 2 wisdom teeth to be removed and again I experienced no pain at all. I am now seeing him every 6 months mlfor cleaning and replacing my old silver fillings with new white fillings. I have no fear at all anymore to visit dentist...as long as it is dr boudet. I recommend anyone who fears pain to go see dr boudet...no joke...no pain!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.