Logo White
Watch Demo

Carlos A. Sanchez, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
62 reviews
|Dentists|Miami, FL 33133

2510 SW 27th Ave, Ste 201, Miami, FL 33133

(305) 443-3131

http://sanchezmiamidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
About

Specialties We provide dentistry that extends from our dental office to your home. This means we take responsibility to empower you for effective at-home dental care and to help you recognize when dental treatment is necessary. History Established in 1984. since 1984, we devote our expertise to your individual dental health goals and desired outcomes. Meet the Business Owner carlos S. Business Owner Dr. Sanchez was born in Havana, Cuba and came to the USA in 1961 with his family. After graduating from Miami Coral Park Sr. High, in 1974, He received his B.A. in Chemistry from University of South Florida and later his D.D.S. from University of Southern California School of Dentistry, in 1984.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
557
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.5DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yaliesky P. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 04:16 AM
This is a very professional place. Doctor Sanchez is very helpful and kind. He is always available to assist you with all your questions, as well as his support staff. A very recommended location.
Jaime R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 06:18 AM
Best customer service and technicians
Michael I. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:18 AM
Took me in as a new patient on the same day I called. Was thorough and clearly cared about his patients.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Michael. It was my pleasure to be able to help you.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Carlos R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 00:18 AM
We've been a patient of Dr. Sanchez for many years would not go to anyone else. Very professional him and his staff.
Rita Maria Andrade on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:23 AM
I've been going to Dr Sanchez for my dental needs and i am always satisfied with his work and professionalism. He is very good and very friendly. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Rita, for your kind words1 It's our pleasure to take care of your dental needs.

Rita Maria Andrade on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:07 AM
I've been going to Dr Sanchez for my dental needs and i am always satisfied with his work and professionalism. He is very good and very friendly. I highly recommend him.
Miguel A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 06:14 AM
Carlos Sanchez has been my dentist for the past 10 years and I couldn't be in better hands. the office crew is very professional and always make you feel special.
Business Response:

Thank you, Miguel, for your kind words. It's our pleasure to take care of you!

HUMBERTO M. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 03:15 AM
Dr. SANCHEZ has been my Dentist for many years. I can attest to his expertise, innovative approach to dentistry and always aware of the human side of his patients. Indeed I always feel as both patient and friend. Recommend him 100%, H.Machado,MD.
Business Response:

Thanks, doc, for your kind words and loyalty!

Veronica Rosado on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.