Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carl Spivak, MD - Executive Spine Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Neuro Surgeons|Newton, NJ 07860

157 High St, Newton, NJ 07860

(908) 452-5612

https://executivespinesurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

102 James St

(908) 272-9333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

95 University Pl

(212) 371-8460

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

291 Broadway

(347) 678-9555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

305 7th Ave

(212) 633-1242

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Spine Surgeons

1057 Commerce Ave

(908) 364-5559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(179) · Neuro Surgeons

33 Clyde Rd

(732) 677-3733
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Geri Laemers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:41 AM
Unique take on the cause of & solution to my pain.
Kordes Elizabeth Ivory on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 01:56 AM
An amazing surgeon who reassures you.....very kind.....and cares about his patients....very comfortable around him....i had ny surgery on 10/3 and im starting to feel better already.....Thank you Dr Spivak for giving me back quality of life...i can stand again without pain
Business Response:

Thank you for the review and for sharing your story! We are so glad to hear about your speedy recovery!

Terri Quigley Bailie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 05:49 AM
What I like about Dr. Spivak is his compassion and his skill as a doctor and surgeon. Not all doctors have really Listened to me or taken the time to explain the issues that come up. He has never talked down to me and even though my back and the continuous problems I have had with them are complex, he never gives up. Most of all he and his staff always make me smile no matter what. Thank God I found him.
Business Response:

Thank you Terri! We hoe you are feeling well.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Diana Whitmore Di Lillo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:03 AM
I highly recommend Dr Spivak. He truly cares about his patients well being. I appreciate his perseverance in trying to help with my neck issues. 👍👍
Business Response:

Thank you Diana!

Halina Laskowski Lombardy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 11:50 AM
One of the best Doctors I know. Very knowledgeable ,caring and concerned . Always there for you. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Halina! 😀

Guilla Santiago on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 16:28 PM
Daniel Almind Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:47 AM
I had back surgery he did a wonderful job I felt no pain after just a bit of nerve discomfort but nothing big I’m so glad I had him as my dr
Martina Obrien on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 09:29 AM
Eileen Morley Croot on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 07:54 AM
Dr. Spivak is an excellent Doctor. He helped my husband with a back injury and was extremely caring. We were so pleased we found him.
Business Response:

Thank you Eileen. I am happy to hear your husband is doing better! Give us a call if you ever need anything.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.