Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carl Spivak, MD - Executive Spine Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Neuro Surgeons|Newton, NJ 07860

157 High St, Newton, NJ 07860

(908) 452-5612

https://executivespinesurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

102 James St

(908) 272-9333
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

95 University Pl

(212) 371-8460

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spine Surgeons

1057 Commerce Ave

(908) 364-5559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pain Management

291 Broadway

(347) 678-9555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

305 7th Ave

(212) 633-1242
5.0
(175) · Neuro Surgeons

33 Clyde Rd

(732) 677-3733
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guy DEsposito on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2021, 00:26 AM
My experience with Dr Spivak was excellent he was very thorough with his diagnosis and explained exactly what I had to do to remedy my back issues. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone who has spinal issues.
Kelly Cunningham on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2020, 14:37 PM
i have Been seeing him since November 2019, he did one of my surgeries, and I’m seeing him again for another issue. Both times he’s been nothing but kind he listens to what you have to say and really tries to help you in whatever way he can. I would recommend him to anybody having back issues he’s great.I remember meeting him in the hospital room, he explained everything was going to be OK and sure enough it was!
Theresa Funaro on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 06:50 AM
Dr Spivak is a very compassionate, skilled and caring and effective doctor. He has helped relive my pain from rheumatoid arthritis in my back, hip, and knee. I’m currently undergoing treatment with synvisc, and it’s helped me walk again! I’m so glad I’ve found him as my doctor!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Theresa! 😊

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Ted Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 05:08 AM
A wonderful experience !! Staff and Dr Spivak are very attentive and caring.
Liz Silko on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 02:46 AM
Dr Spivak explained everything & was very personable. He knows what he’s talking about. Does not recommend surgery if he’s not sure it will help
Business Response:

We are glad to hear. Thanks for sharing Liz!

Antoinette Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 11:42 AM
Professional accommodating down-to-earth listens to the patient terrific bedside nana stuff proficiant would highly recommend. Does not recommend unnecessary procedures or surgeries very thorough
Teresa DeLeau on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 07:25 AM
He is every bit the Doctor I was told he is I am having surgery 7/10/19 I believe him to be the best doctor for the job
Business Response:

Thank you Teresa!

Sandra Gannon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2019, 05:57 AM
Always honest and profesional
Business Response:

Thank you Sandra!

Cheryl Wagner Weissman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 09:43 AM
Dr Spivak and staff are wonderful and personable.
Business Response:

How nice of you to say. Thank you Cheryl!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.