Logo White
Watch Demo

Carl H Sadowsky

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|West Palm Beach, FL 33407

4631 N Congress Ave # 200, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

(561) 845-0500

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Board Certified Neurology

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:20 AM
Great doctor!
Excellent care. Dr Sadowsky answered all our questions, as he always does. He also remembered the issues we discussed during our previous meeting, so you never feel like a number. We always feel that we're in good hands, and his staff is great.
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:07 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:03 AM
Great Doctor
Dr Sadowsky is very knowledgeable and a leader in the field.
He takes time to listen to you and his staff are very accommodating to my needs.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:13 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/08/2014, 01:10 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

06/04/2014, 01:04 AM
Office Visit
Carl,
You have surrounded yourself with an amazing combination of talented, caring, warm and extremely professional support staff. This "team" has made each of my visits in your office very pleasant and painless! They are certainly one of the reasons for you huge success in our community.
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

07/15/2013, 01:20 AM
Outstanding!
As a former high ranking officer in the military, followed by a leader in industry, I recognized physical symptoms of my wife, that I was totally unfamiliar with. I immediately contacted our internal medicine physician who suggested Dr. Sadowsky. Calling for an appointment, I was pleasently greeted by Leann Carr, Dr. Sadowsky's Medical Assistant, who established an appointment with Dr. Sadowsky, within a reasonable period of time. The initial exam by Dr. Sadowsky's Associate, followed by an in depth examination, and the most extensive blood work, which was unfamiliar to me, resulted in a report to us which was very thorough. This report included assessments, treatment and recomm
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.