Logo White
Watch Demo

Carl Dispenziere, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
370 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90505

22425 Palos Verdes Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 540-9015

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

3 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

5 people are looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

6 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

James Clark Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

26302 La Paz Rd # 202

(949) 830-4101

About

Dr. Carl Dispenziere Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Torrance, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
370 reviews
5356
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 349 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce G. on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

09/18/2019, 12:51 PM
Excellent visit.
Brian G. on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

09/18/2019, 11:51 AM
A very enjoyable teeth cleaning as always. Shandra is a real professional. Very thorough and gentle.
Brittin R. on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

09/18/2019, 08:11 AM
I’m always impressed with the professionalism and staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bruce T. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

09/11/2019, 17:11 PM
All wes fine.
Anna H. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

09/07/2019, 10:30 AM
A pleasant, uneventful experience with a very thoughtful, experienced hygienist.
Mary Y. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

09/06/2019, 11:41 AM
I felt very comfortable and relaxed having my teeth cleaned by. Christina. Thanks
Kelly E. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

09/06/2019, 08:36 AM
My visit was great !
Robin was very quick to call me when they had a time available for me.
Krista cleaned my teeth so well and was very gentle while still getting the job done.
All the staff is always so friendly.
❤️
Melinda S. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

08/31/2019, 14:18 PM
Krista was great. She listened to my concerns about the sensitivity of my teeth and actually made some suggestions. She was careful and gentle yet efficient in cleaning my teeth. Thank you Krista
Nancy M. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

08/27/2019, 08:54 AM
I am very pleased with Dr. Dispenziere and his team. Always greeted with a friendly, welcoming staff member from the time I walk through the door until I leave the office. The scheduling is good since I seldom have more than a minute or two wait time. My most recent visit was for a cleaning and general "look/see". All went very well. I appreciated the pointers given to help improve areas or spots that I needed to pay more attention to. All in all it was a very good visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.