Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carini Heating and Air Conditioning, Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92110

3388 Channel Way, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 843-0997

https://www.cariniair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

4790 Brighton Ave

(619) 578-4837
5.0
(1) · Other

3111 Camino Del Rio N #400

(619) 528-2228
5.0
(1) · Other

5565 Grossmont Center Drive

(619) 463-0331
5.0
(2) · Other

110 W C St

(619) 269-8074

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

225 Broadway

(619) 232-7000
5.0
(17) · Other

8333 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(858) 268-8828
About

. . . . . .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayma P. on BirdEye

5 years ago

09/10/2015, 19:01 PM
Absolutely the best in the business; Anthony was our knowledgeable technician and was polite, efficient, and did the job right ; highly recommend
Ryan F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/24/2014, 02:50 AM
Absolutely impressed! My Wife and I had over 15 companies place bids for our home. That may sound ludicrous, but trust me it was well worth the work to find Carini Heating and Air Conditioning. Gabriel ( owner ) came out and went over all our options. Because our home has a flat roof, limited space and coved ceilings, a ducted mini split system was required and Gabriel knew exactly what was needed. In addition, we wanted to keep the look and feel of our University Heights Spanish1926 home which is not easy. Most companies had no idea how to quote out our home and give us an accurate and feasible option. Then walks in Gabriel, I immediately felt comfortable and could see his expertise in action, asking questions the other 14 companies had not even considered. Instantly it was a match, Gabriel quoted out a perfect system for our home: efficient, quite and best of all hidden! I can wholeheartedly recommend Gabriel and Carini Heating and Air Conditioning. I have and will continue to give my personal recommendation to friends and family. If you are in the market for an Air Conditioning unit or need repairs save yourself the time and energy from meeting with other companies and give Carini Heating and Air Conditioning a call. Just thank me for doing all the hard work for you and enjoy the outstanding service. Its extremely rare to find such a honest, earnest and sincere company. Its easy to see why Carini Heating and Air Conditioning has such a high rating on so many of the review sites.
Jim B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/25/2012, 02:49 AM
We hired Carini Heating and Air Conditioning to replace a furnace in a rental unit we own in Mission Beach. We did quite a bit of research before choosing Carini, and actually received 4 bids altogether. We were impressed that the owner of the company met with us (the other companies sent salespeople) and he continued to answer all our questions and concerns until we made up our minds. Kudos also to the team that did the work - all nice family-type guys that really seemed to care about their work.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jeff M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/23/2012, 03:04 AM
Had a great experience with Carini Heating and Air! Got several estimates for a new AC system and the owner, Gabriel Carini went the extra mile to make sure we got the perfect system for our home in Rancho Bernardo. Was very impressed by the installation crew - courteous, clean, organized and they did a great job overall.
blackdog54 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/01/2011, 14:14 PM
New Forced Air and A/C – We had the unexpected occur, just before Christmas. SDG&E tagged my old workhorse of a forced-air furnace as unsafe. The old unit was Carrier and had served me well. I did my typical online and friend and neighbor research. I called several big name HVAC companies. I was having some difficulty with inconsistent information. A neighbor referred me to Carini Heating and Air, stating that they had a very difficult install and that Carini was the only company willing to take the job on. They were quite happy with the outcome. Gabriel came out and walked my home. We discussed options, needs, preferences, costs. I promptly received an estimate for three options, each of which he explained fully to me. I decided to add central air and replace existing duct work at the same time. I chose Rheem products. The day the job began, we had rain blowing sideways, the attic roof leaked, the yard turned to muck. We encountered many challenges in this project that never could have been forseen. Gabriel and his crew (Martin, Steve, Eladio and a few I am forgetting) were super. Very patient, provided great problem solving suggestions as they occurred. The crew are knowledgeable, polite, professional and worked hard in difficult conditions. They showed up on time, cleaned up each night and accommodated my 4 cats and a dog. I am not one to gush about customer service and I am VERY PICKY about contractors and fit, finish and function. They system exceeds my expectations. Follow up customer service has been prompt and professional. Doug and Lorraine provide office support and were great to work with. In short, I would highly recommend Carini Heating and Air for your HVAC needs. Thanks guys!
NancyTheBaker on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/10/2011, 11:24 AM
This company is honest and dependable – As a single woman, I was kind of paranoid about having someone come to service my furnace. I've heard horror stories about unethical home contractors, and of course was afraid I would end up paying too much for the repairs (since I know NOTHING about furnaces). I can barely figure out how to use the thermostat. But I was pleasantly surprised by the great service I got from Carini Heating and Air Conditioning for my condo in El Cajon. Their service manager showed explained what was wrong in plain english, and made sure I understood why he had to replace a part and install a new clean filter. The cost was extremely reasonable and it only took less than an hour to do get the system running. I also decided to get a new thermostat that was as easy to run as my microwave! Thanks to everyone at Carini Heating and Air. Nancy L. El Cajon
Jennifer444 on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/24/2011, 03:14 AM
Totally trustworthy, honest and great technicians – I own a two-story townhouse in North Park and needed to replace an old furnace. I heard about Carini Heating and Air from one of the girls in my office, who used them to install an air conditioning and heating system in her house in PB. Gabriel Carini, the owner, came out to my place the day after I called, and I could tell a big difference from working with the owner of the company compared to some of the AC salesman the other companies sent out. He was extremely knowledgeable and came up with some creative ways to let me to add air conditioning along with the furnace at a price I could afford. I also did some research on different brands, and the Rheem systems they specialize in were rated highest in a consumer report that I read. Long story short, we got the best price and package from Carini, and I hope other people give them a try! Jennifer B. North Park
Reviewer106 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/07/2009, 22:11 PM
Carini Heating and Air Conditioning in Carlsbad CA – The team at Carini Heating and Air Conditioning was tasked to come up with a superior custom solution to replace an aged forced air heating and air conditioning system in the two story property here in Carlsbad CA. At every stage of the evaluation and problem solving phases, their team operated more like seasoned IT personnel when compared to typical industry contracted labor. The skill, integrity and ethical approach they used in providing the new solution is rare in any industry. Combined with their unrelenting focus on work quality, detail, performance and energy savings, the new system and ducting is vastly superior to the former unit and solves a 15 year old problem. A+ with many thanks to the Carini Team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.