Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caricatures By Duff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Caricatures|Cincinnati, OH 45230

1716 Kingsway Ct, Cincinnati, OH 45230

(513) 378-8714

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=duffo&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alana Jenkins review for Caricatures By Duff
Alana Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 02:00 AM
Duff did caricatures of my husband and I at our senior prom and then a few years later at my husband's dad's company picnic. We decided we wanted him to be a part of our wedding day and he was a hit. Our guests loved it and even the owner of the wedding/reception venue told us they loved that it was different than a typical photo booth everyone else does. If you're looking for something fun to add to your wedding or event, we highly recommend Duff!
Ashley McCane review for Caricatures By Duff
Ashley McCane on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 06:09 AM
glad I'm a memory hoarder, I still have mine from elementary school
Juli Wilmers review for Caricatures By Duff
Juli Wilmers on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 03:20 AM
He did a great job doing caricatures at our grad parties
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sue Freed Castro review for Caricatures By Duff
Sue Freed Castro on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 02:55 AM
Duff is an amazing artist. I am out of town, and sent Duff some photos and the quirks of a coach that I wanted a caricature for. He was able to capture him perfectly, and was more than willing to make a few minor changes that I asked for. The coach loved it and I loved it.
Sally Van Vleet Jones review for Caricatures By Duff
Sally Van Vleet Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 11:37 AM
Lora Currier review for Caricatures By Duff
Lora Currier on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 06:21 AM
Duff is an AMAZING artist! He does a great job
Debra Easley review for Caricatures By Duff
Debra Easley on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 05:22 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Caricatures By Duff
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

05/03/2006, 12:30 PM
I particularly like his famous "Opposing Noses." This guy is just great and he will make you laugh while you wait. Highly Recommended!
Bob review for Caricatures By Duff
Bob on Yahoo! Local

16 years ago

05/03/2006, 07:18 AM
I particularly like his famous "Opposing Noses." This guy is just great and he will make you laugh while you wait. Highly Recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.