Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caricatures By Duff

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Caricatures|Cincinnati, OH 45230

1716 Kingsway Ct, Cincinnati, OH 45230

(513) 378-8714

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=duffo&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorinda Hornung Willey review for Caricatures By Duff
Lorinda Hornung Willey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:38 AM
Lorinda Hornung Willey review for Caricatures By Duff
Lorinda Hornung Willey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 01:41 AM
Andrea Ayers review for Caricatures By Duff
Andrea Ayers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 09:43 AM
Duff was the highlight of our son's 5th birthday party! Great for adults and kids. Everyone loved their caricatures � Not to mention Duff was so accommodating and kept in touch throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Duff!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ann Jordan review for Caricatures By Duff
Ann Jordan on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 02:51 AM
My brother Mark isn't retiring but he's changing his career from being an OB-GYN in his own practice to helping low income patients with their impending births. I'm so proud and happy for him that I commissioned a Caricature by Duff. Wow! You can see the wonderful result in the photos posted.
Jennifer Oester Palmer review for Caricatures By Duff
Jennifer Oester Palmer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:02 AM
Chris Wilcher review for Caricatures By Duff
Chris Wilcher on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 07:42 AM
This guy is awesome!! Great personality, and very talented artist. Absolute pleasure to work with.
Becky Callaway Rosenbaum review for Caricatures By Duff
Becky Callaway Rosenbaum on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 06:50 AM
Rosie Curtin review for Caricatures By Duff
Rosie Curtin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 05:14 AM
Love it!! Great work for a Pork Rhine Queen. Friendly, professional and fast. I will cherish my Duff Caricature!
Bran Bran review for Caricatures By Duff
Bran Bran on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 02:20 AM
Duff did Caricatures at my daughter's Sweet Sixteen party, this past weekend. He was a huge hit. All the kids, family and friends loved it. He is very talented and does them fast. Everyone who wanted a Caricature was able to get one. It's different and unique and all the kids had a memory from the party.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.