Logo White

Caricature Artist Mac Garcia: Houston TX

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Other|Houston, TX 77024

7620 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77024

(832) 860-3163

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Wrinkle Gardner & Co, P.C
5.0
(1) · Other

3231 W Parkwood Ave

(281) 338-1120

7 people are looking at this business

Aggredyne Inc.
5.0
(1) · Other

10530 Rockley Rd

(866) 800-1955

6 people are looking at this business

Practice Insight
5.0
(1) · Other

1 Greenway Plaza #350

(713) 333-6000

2 people are looking at this business

Practice Insight LLC
5.0
(1) · Other

1 Greenway Plaza #350

(713) 333-6000

1 person is looking at this business

Texcellent Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Other

10830 Warwana Rd

(713) 467-0006

3 people are looking at this business

dover energy, inc.
5.0
(2) · Other

1585 Sawdust Rd #210

(281) 602-2174

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/08/2012, 07:10 AM
Mac Garcia did a wonderful job at my clients wedding on 9/29! His caricatures were a huge hit. Everyone loved him! I will definitely be using him for future event!
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

07/23/2012, 08:07 AM
OH MY GOD!This Guy is awesome! You gotta try him at your next events...He knows how to brighten any event from young to old, big to small, Weddings, Birthdays,anniversaries...you name it, he can do it! Prices are Very reasonable and you ll have something to last a lifetime.Go ahead and call him, you ll be glad you did!Thanks again Mac for making my 50th Birthday Party a night I ll always remember.Keep up the good work. God has truly blessed you with your talent.
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/08/2012, 19:06 PM
Mac was on time, organized , professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him for your event.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

05/29/2012, 19:05 PM
Mac came to our daughters high school grad party and the kids loved him!!! He was so popular that we had him stay longer than anticipated! The pictures looked great! It was a unique and the pictures made a great memento! Well worth the money and we would do it again in a heartbeat! Thanks Mac!!! :)
on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/02/2012, 16:05 PM
We hired Mac for my 7 year old daughter s painting party at Event Land! It tied to the theme so beautifully. Mac is very professional and answers all emails or messages very quickly. The guests were excited about getting their faces drawn and it was a very nice keepsake for them to take home with them. I plan on giving these as gifts now for birthdays and other occassions....what a cute and different idea!!!
on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/10/2012, 04:04 AM
I hired Mac to do caricatures for an invitation and program and gave him some pretty strict parameters to work within. He did a fantastic job, was very quick and easy to work with. The finished product exceeded my expectations. If you need a caricature artist, I think he s the best out there!
on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/09/2012, 15:04 PM
I hired Mac for my son s birthday party at school. He was very professional. He arrived early and was all set up to go by the time we got there. The children liked him very much and the parents enjoyed the caricatures immensely. I would highly recommend him.
on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/30/2012, 05:03 AM
Mac is an amazing, talented artist. He is very professional and everyone had a great time with him. He brought an extra flare to our Doctor s Day luncheon. He was punctual, and created easement for those whom otherwise would have been too nervous to partake in the events. Thank you Mac!
on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/19/2011, 10:12 AM
Mac was amazing at our Christmas party. He arrived on time and he was very professional. Everyone enjoyed having their picture made, the results were comical. We really had a great time. We will definately use him again for our next event. he is 100 percent recommended by Rockstar Capital Management. Thanks Mac for a great service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.