Logo White
Watch Demo

Caribbean Pool Svc Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
22 reviews
|Contractors|Alexandria, VA 22314

105 Moncure Dr, Alexandria, VA 22314

(703) 751-7005

http://caribbeanpoolsvc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Decks & Railing

700 Dorol Ct

(410) 969-7653
5.0
(6) · Contractors

6309 Fort Smallwood Road #3

(410) 457-3817

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2403 Airport Ave

(540) 373-9780

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

10119 Giles Run Rd

(703) 550-9162

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpenters

8518 Highland Ln

(703) 360-0385
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6077 Harford Rd

(410) 444-6922

2 people are looking at this business

About

Caribbean Pools can help you with all of your pool needs! We can provide everything from pool construction to supplying chemicals. Our standard 18 week Weekly Service plan can help keep your pool sparkling, and your summer stress free. Our expertise in pool renovation has amazed our customers, and has kept their pools looking incredible. Whether it is a new concrete or stone deck around your pool; a waterfall; a retaining wall or other stone work; or a simple, yet refreshing, swimming pool, we can do it all. Please give us a call today and see how we can serve you and your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
22 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 12:02 PM
Began this new pool construction in December but had to take a break for the holiday season. We finished the concrete yesterday. Four days total to this point, not bad! Making dreams come true in any season!🌴
Caribbean Pool Service, Inc. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 02:16 AM
Began this new pool construction in December but had to take a break for the holiday season. We finished the concrete yesterday. Four days total to this point, not bad! Making dreams come true in any season!🌴
Caribbean Pool Service, Inc. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 12:20 PM
Fun Fact: The Guinness World Record for Longest Duration Juggling Three Objects Underwater was set on 11 February in Andorra. Underwater juggling sensation Zdenek Bradac of the Czech Republic scored the title of "Longest Underwater Juggling of Three Objects" in just 1 hour and 30 minutes. The feat was accomplished at the Melnik Swimming Pool in Melnik, Czech Republic. Zdenek wore scuba gear and juggled three balls, using the classic cascade juggling pattern.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
shawn p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 13:16 PM
retail store I went into caribbean pools to get my water tested from my spa last month. they did the water test right in front of me and gave me all the results right there on the spot. they then broke down what chemicals i would need and how to apply it. not only was i impressed with their knowledge but the friendly atmosphere was the best part of my experience of going in.
Linda R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/21/2013, 09:00 AM
loyal customer ive been with this company for years. not only did they do a great renovation a few years back but they have been opening, closing, and taking care of it for years now. I know if anything happens when they arent there, they are only a phone call away
greg.ludwick56 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/05/2012, 09:09 AM
I just ended a summer with Caribbean Pools doing a weekly cleaning and maintaining on my pool. We switched companies from what we originally had because their price was getting a little too high. Carribbean came in with a really good price for weekly cleaning with the openeing and closing included. They did an amazing job getting our pool spotless each week and anytime something went wrong with the system they were only a phone call away. Their service techs were all really friendly and would make conversation with us if we were home. This wasn't always the case in the past and it was a welcome change. We will definitly be using them again this coming summer.
James K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/21/2011, 10:56 AM
Very Pleased My family and I moved to the area 3 years ago from Arizona. When we first moved we used the company that the previous owners had used, and we we not happy at all. Caribbean could not have been more the opposite of that company. They were knoledgeable and always willing to explain the pool to us. They were very helpful and always a pleasure to talk to. We have just sent our contract to use there services again this year, and we expect another great summer with our pool.
Mike S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/14/2011, 10:02 AM
Highly Recommended (Beautiful Renovation) I first found this company from a Google search which turned up good reviews, but I was hesitant when I the review on insiderpages.com. After talking with their office I made an appointment for them to come out and give me an estimate on renovating my small pool in Washington D.C.. I received bids from three companies in this process, and their bid fell right in the middle. After the new tile and coping were installed my wife and I could not be happier with our choice. They completed the project in 5 days from start to finish, and they actually completed it for less than the estimate price. I could not be happier with my experience, and would highly recommend this company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.