Logo White
Watch Demo

Cari Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|North Andover, MA 01845

451 Andover St #170, Ste 170, North Andover, MA 01845

(978) 686-5050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Premier Laser & Day Spa
5.0
(19) · Wellness

29798 Haun Rd

(951) 672-4200

2 people are looking at this business

Feather Beauty Studio & Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Wellness

17034 N Eagle River Loop Rd #103

(907) 696-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Be Well {groomed!} at Studio 41
5.0
(10) · Wellness

9911 Pico Blvd #200W Studio 41

(310) 866-0928

1 person is looking at this business

Lea Advanced Skin Care
5.0
(11) · Wellness

417 N Camden Dr

(310) 278-2221
Skin Sense
5.0
(10) · Wellness

20 Ridgely Ave #100

(410) 991-3798

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Laser & Electrolysis
5.0
(15) · Wellness

2105 W Cornwallis Dr

(336) 288-5660

1 person is looking at this business

About

Conveniently located in North Andover, Massachusetts, our day spa offers aesthetic and therapeutic treatments, including Swedish massage, facials for men and women, waxing and sport pedicures.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemely Batista on Facebook

8 months ago

04/12/2019, 01:18 AM
its incredible how comfortable and relaxed cari makes her clients feel...
Ana Lucero Tejada on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:33 AM
I have been going to Cari for quite some time and I just love how well she takes care of me and her service is one of a kind. She's very attentive and makes sure I'm comfortable throughout my whole session. I highly recommend Cari to anyone who's looking to relax and unwind after a hectic week or for anyone who's simply wants an affordable personal wax by someone with experience. Thank you Cari ! You're the best keep up the phenomenal job
Michelle Boulay on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 10:32 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Dan Michelinie on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 08:16 AM
My family has been going to Cari for skin care since she first opened in North Andover. I recently learned that Cari has become certified in massage and was thrilled to have her work on me. As an athlete, father of 3 and someone who spends way too much time traveling on an airplane, my back is constantly sore. Her technique was great and can't wait to go back for the next one! Highly recommended to work out life's aches and pains!
Natalie Gomez-Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2016, 07:08 AM
CARI IS THE BEST!! I've been one of her clients for 3 years now and she has been awesome. I love going to her for anything I need which has been for facials, waxes, buying products from her, and much more. Cari knows I have a very busy schedule so it feels great to know that she accommodates her schedule to see me when needed. Seeing Cari for 3 years she has been a great person to go to for any helpful tips or advice. I highly recommend for people to go to Cari for anything you need. I know I can rely on her forever. Thank you Cari for everything!!
Lic Patricia Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 14:04 PM
I've known Cari for over 15 years, and I can truly say that she cares a lot for her clients. She is always ready to share her knowledge in helping us get our desire beauty n health results. I go to her for my masages after having back surgery n suffering from back pain. Cari's sensitivity and genuine caring ways can be felt on every session through her helpful advices. Thank you very much Cari for going above and beyond!
Elyse Familant on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2015, 02:24 AM
have been going to Cari for monthly waxing for more than 15 years. I have full leg, bikini, underarms and eyebrows waxed every visit and never disappointed. She provides a quick, thorough and pleasant experience. My 14 year old daughter goes to her to have her eye brows and upper lip waxed. She is the only one we trust. I have also gone to Cari for facials and body scrubs. Cari takes time to study your face and skin and provides you with the products and treatments that make sense for you.
Benita Blanco Hernández on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2014, 11:37 AM
Ivelisse Figueroa on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2014, 14:02 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.