Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carhartt

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
269 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Farmington, UT 84025 United States

825 W E Promontory, Farmington, UT 84025 United States

(801) 451-3750

https://stores.carhartt.com/ut/farmington/825-w-east-promontory.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Clothing Rental

324 6200 S

(801) 262-1155
4.9
(305) · Retail

333 Pierpont Ave

(801) 656-6525
4.8
(18) · Clothing Rental

82 S Rio Grande St B

(801) 456-1486
4.7
(267) · Retail

650-798 N 1000 W

(801) 797-9522
4.6
(40) · Retail

2237 s 390 w

(562) 427-3232
4.5
(2) · Retail

1226 S 630 E Suite #4

(800) 662-9545
About

Carhartt opened it's 21st store, Station Park in Farmington, Utah on October 23, 2015. Farmington is centrally located in Davis County between Salt Lake City and Ogden and is tucked snugly against the base of the Wasatch Mountains. Originally known as North Cottonwood, this small farming community adopted its new name around the 1850's. Farmington remained an agricultural town for its first half century before joining in the effort to develop a commercial base. The population more than doubled between the years of 1980 and 1992 and continues to be one of the fastest growing cities in Utah. Since 2011, Money Magazine has rated Farmington in the top 20 best cities in the United States to live.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
269 reviews
5178
  
448
  
315
  
25
  
121
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Chidester review for Carhartt
Jamie Chidester on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2020, 19:12 PM
The staff there are so friendly and helpful! A real genuine experience of the best of humanity!
Trent Rounkles review for Carhartt
Trent Rounkles on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:17 AM
Trevor and Tiffany were fantastic to work with and went the extra mile to help get our team gear in a hurry when they didn’t have to do so. Always great quality products and service!
Trent Rounkles review for Carhartt
Trent Rounkles on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:50 AM
Trevor and Tiffany were fantastic to work with and went the extra mile to help get our team gear in a hurry when they didn’t have to do so. Always great quality products and service!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
David Swaner review for Carhartt
David Swaner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2018, 07:47 AM
I love the quality of Carhartt and they are reasonably priced as well
Alex Bustos review for Carhartt
Alex Bustos on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2017, 14:37 PM
The customer service we received was exceptional!! Sadly didn't get the name of the two ladies who helped us but they were genuinely kind and super helpful. We were visiting from out of town and they were nice enough to give us tips for our trip! Thank you so much!!
Kami Sue Taylor review for Carhartt
Kami Sue Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 16:43 PM
Blair Thomas review for Carhartt
Blair Thomas on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 13:40 PM
The two ladies working there today were amazing answered my questions and helped me make my final decision. The coat is amazing thanks again!
Victor Corral review for Carhartt
Victor Corral on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2015, 13:20 PM
Cierra Miller review for Carhartt
Cierra Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 16:03 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.