Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CareWell Urgent Care Worcester Greenwood St

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1108 reviews
|Medical Centers|Worcester, MA 01607

348 Greenwood St, Worcester, MA 01607

(774) 420-2103

https://www.carewellurgentcare.com/centers/worcester-greenwood-st/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(20) · Doctors

100 Copeland Dr

(508) 339-5500
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

158 Mount Auburn St

(617) 547-6200
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

134 Water St

(781) 541-0094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

61 Lincoln St

(508) 879-0077
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

55 Fruit St # 5800

(617) 726-4150
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

790 Boston Rd

(781) 505-8700

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,108 reviews
5746
  
4123
  
344
  
230
  
1160
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tee Anne review for CareWell Urgent Care Worcester Greenwood St
Tee Anne on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2020, 03:57 AM
Registered for a covid test as I was exposed. 4.5 hrs later still not called for test. No communication, every time I call to see how much longer I’m told 1-2 hrs!
Diann Wright review for CareWell Urgent Care Worcester Greenwood St
Diann Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:04 AM
They were very pleasant and took great care of my injury. I received awesome care. Thanks everyone!
Melissa Evans review for CareWell Urgent Care Worcester Greenwood St
Melissa Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 02:51 AM
Made appointment on line and checked in got into an room and still waiting to be seen 1/2 hour later. Haven’t even been seen by a nurse nothing just sitting in a room. Wtf I think they forgot about us! Very slow And don’t bother speaking up they end up threatening you!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jaybo McNeil review for CareWell Urgent Care Worcester Greenwood St
Jaybo McNeil on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 01:51 AM
Nice place and the staff is very nice
Heather Crosby Rich review for CareWell Urgent Care Worcester Greenwood St
Heather Crosby Rich on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 04:48 AM
Care was good. Just know that when you check in online and schedule an appointment that time means nothing. Also, you need to let them know you checked in online otherwise you will wait as if you walked in.
Millie Goddard review for CareWell Urgent Care Worcester Greenwood St
Millie Goddard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:13 AM
Worst place I have ever been I could be half dead and I will never go there again the nurse in there is so rude who makes you do her job no bedside manner whatsoever nasty attitude omg what a waste of my money what a waste of my time what a waste of a clinic
Respond to negative reviews
Robin Ann review for CareWell Urgent Care Worcester Greenwood St
Robin Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 16:59 PM
Very disappointed, I tried to explain to the receptionist/X-ray tech that when you use super Sani cloths on check in iPads you can’t wipe off the excess solution after you wipe them down, as it needs to remain wet for 2 minutes in order to kill the germs! I’ve seen them do this on 3 separate visits!! NP was great with my son!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.