Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CareNow Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
811 reviews
|Family Practice|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3031 Medical Center Pkwy Suite B, Suite B, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 846-8585

https://www.carenow.com/locations/nashville/medical-center-murfreesboro/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

1412 Trotwood Ave # 19

(931) 381-1603
4.9
(227) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Family Practice

3051

(931) 433-2551

4 people are looking at this business

About

CareNow Urgent Care offers convenient treatment for minor illnesses or injuries as well as occupational health services. Our walk-in clinics are open 7 days a week. Try Web Check-In to wait from home before your visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
811 reviews
5632
  
450
  
311
  
211
  
166
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Maxeiner Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:32 AM
Wonderful doctors they always listen and take the time to understand everything a person needs.
Judy Hutt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 05:46 AM
They were very attentive and kind. No long waits and very clean facility. I would recommend to anyone.
Rachel White on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2019, 06:25 AM
Always quick and great care. The providers have been fantastic!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jimi Uphoff on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 08:03 AM
I just went in with a high blood pressure issue and rather than write a prescription he ran me out! what if I was dieing? what kind of doctor would do that? he was extremely high strung, think he needed the meds more than I do! hope he gets the help he needs!
Moneique Neloms on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 06:29 AM
They were great! Took us right back, was seen by the MD quickly. Our concerns were heard and addressed, had a thorough examination.. Eased a worried parent's mind. Thanks guys!
Kerry Lovelace Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 03:41 AM
Big fan of CareNow! The web check in is fabulous-no waiting in the patient area! You can wait at home or at work! They call you when it is time to leave for your appointment! April, Jackie, Kelly, and Dr. Thompson are first class!
Maison Vallance on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 07:14 AM
Got me in quickly, paperwork wasn’t too extensive, and they figured out what I had quickly. Very helpful and the sweetest people! 10/10 recommend.
Kim Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 07:26 AM
Everyone from the front desk to the nurses and the doctor were excellent in their care for me! Thank you to Dr. Watkins, Cindy and Ryann for a caring experience.
Natalie Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 08:46 AM
Treatment here is always top notch. I can drop in with any kind of issue and leave feeling like I was listened to and well heard.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.