Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CareNow Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
811 reviews
|Family Practice|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3031 Medical Center Pkwy Suite B, Suite B, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 846-8585

https://www.carenow.com/locations/nashville/medical-center-murfreesboro/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

1412 Trotwood Ave # 19

(931) 381-1603
4.9
(227) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Family Practice

3051

(931) 433-2551

4 people are looking at this business

About

CareNow Urgent Care offers convenient treatment for minor illnesses or injuries as well as occupational health services. Our walk-in clinics are open 7 days a week. Try Web Check-In to wait from home before your visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
811 reviews
5632
  
450
  
311
  
211
  
166
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Lovett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 06:46 AM
Friendly and you get in and out real quick...love this facility
Pamela Carrigan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 10:31 AM
Dr Thomson was so helpful, he gave me things to do to prevent next flare up as well as giving me help now to get better. I’m from Virginia visiting grandkids.
Cindy Jester on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 05:48 AM
They were very busy! I got in quick! The staff was really thorough & I got results from my test & got the help I needed reasonable amount of time.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Marion Paczkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 11:40 AM
Was having allergic reaction that was getting worse by the second. That took me back right away & began treatment immediately! Monitored me for 2 hrs before releasing me! Great caring staff!
Melissa Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 01:26 AM
They were very prompt I taking care of me and getting the treatment
Paula Wade Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 01:18 AM
Dr Gilley listened to my concerns from a previous experience and he took the time to show me and coach me on how to improve my injury and I can already see the improvement. Thanks for caring.
Debbie Hampton Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 14:25 PM
From the front desk to Dr. Nathan, I was treated very kindly and important. Dr Nathan has a kind and welcoming personality. He took time with me to figure out the treatment needed.
John Green on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 14:23 PM
easy to book an appointment, fast service, knowledgeable staff
Ellie Bullion on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 08:38 AM
Supper attentive doctor and staff! Minimal wait time! They called me the day after my visit to follow up on me. Very happy with my experience! Would 100% recommend !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.