Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CareNow Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
741 reviews
|Family Practice|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3031 Medical Center Pkwy Suite B, Suite B, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 846-8585

https://www.carenow.com/locations/nashville/medical-center-murfreesboro/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(2) · Doctors

207 Elk Ave S

(931) 433-2551
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

1412 Trotwood Ave # 19

(931) 381-1603
4.9
(216) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(24) · Family Practice
About

CareNow Urgent Care offers convenient treatment for minor illnesses or injuries as well as occupational health services. Our walk-in clinics are open 7 days a week. Try Web Check-In to wait from home before your visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
741 reviews
5575
  
447
  
310
  
29
  
159
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney Noel Walker on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 02:43 AM
Very nice And quick! The dr watkins was VERY understanding and made sure I didn’t have any concerns both times he has seen me.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Tom Newsom on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 02:04 AM
Short wait friendly and efficient staff clean waiting room and exam room. Would recommend highly
Business Response:

Our clinic aims to deliver the highest quality patient care and that starts with an expert staff. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Justin Curtis on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 01:10 AM
After 3 phone calls today to discuss my visit the day before and additional symptoms I never got a phone call back, is has now been 11 hours since my initial call. When someone comes in for potential covid symptoms, as well as tick born disease symptoms that can be fatal if left untreated, it is negligent to not get back with a patient. Do not go to this facility if you value your Heath, or expect genuine concern for patients.
Business Response:

We regret that this experience fell short of expectations. Please reach out to us so we can learn more about your experience.

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Barbara Mash on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 01:41 AM
The front desk lady was very helpful and nice The nurse was nice and friendly. The Dr was kind and nice. And he called me to let me know how the X-ray turned out. I recommend care now To anyone
Mariah Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 01:55 AM
They Dont Care About you , Just want your money and to get you in & out . Worst experience with urgent care ive ever had .
Bonnie Milliard on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2020, 00:11 AM
did not even feel the needle
Wanda Elizabeth Lowe Hines on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 12:25 PM
You don't have a long wait. The doctor care about you and your health problem. The nurses and staff are very friendly. Would go back anytime when I am not feeling well
Janice Pearson on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 02:14 AM
My visit at CareNow was noteworthy. Dr. Thompson was great. He had a great bedside manner; very caring and detailed. He listened and explained thoroughly. The nurses were nice comforting. The fact the I could check in online and wait at home was awesome. I was feeling really bad and was glad not to have to sit in a waiting room. Once I arrived I only had to wait about 10 minutes to go to the back; then about 15 to 20 minutes once I was taken back. So, I was very pleased with my care and my diagnosis. This was on a Sunday afternoon. Thanks for your service.
Denise Colson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:17 AM
They were all very kind and considerate of my injury...NP very knowledgeable and gave me several options for treatment.Thank you!! I would return if needed and highly recommend CareNow
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.