Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CareNow Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
907 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37203

3404 West End Ave Ste. 101, Ste. 101, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 866-4238

https://www.carenow.com/locations/nashville/west-end/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
About

CareNow Urgent Care offers convenient treatment for minor illnesses or injuries as well as occupational health services. Our walk-in clinics are open 7 days a week. Try Web Check-In to wait from home before your visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
907 reviews
5713
  
454
  
315
  
216
  
179
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dede Easley review for CareNow Urgent Care
Dede Easley on Facebook

10 months ago

02/03/2021, 07:20 AM
It Was Fast, very nice and professional, I would recommend them to anyone who needs a clinic visit
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love seeing great ratings like this.

Gail Vickers McLean review for CareNow Urgent Care
Gail Vickers McLean on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 09:24 AM
This was my 1st time to go to CareNow Urgent Care. The lady working at the front desk was very very busy. But she was also very professional and very nice to me and everyone that came in. She seem to be very efficient trying to keep everything sanitized. When I went to the back room everyone that I came in contact with was very professional, very efficient, and very nice. I had an excellent experience today,
Jill Foster Smith review for CareNow Urgent Care
Jill Foster Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 11:23 AM
This urgent care is top notch. The providers and office staff are so compassionate! Couldn’t be happier with the care they provided! Kristen spano, max, Shelby, keyaira, Abby y’all rock!!
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thanks so much for sharing the feedback! We will pass along the appreciation to our staff!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Monique Lowe review for CareNow Urgent Care
Monique Lowe on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2020, 13:41 PM
So pleased with service and helpful and friendly staff
Andres Matallana review for CareNow Urgent Care
Andres Matallana on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 02:02 AM
Both times I’ve been at CareNow I’ve been taken care of quickly, and the staff was absolutely amazing, caring and polite. Thank you!
Deb Rybar review for CareNow Urgent Care
Deb Rybar on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 02:30 AM
Traveling through Nashville on our vacation. Got severely sick with diarrhea, nausea and stomach pain. Went to Urgent Care. Nurse practitioner was cold, uncaring, sloppy looking. Worst experience ever. Did go to an emergency room got excellent service and returned to Omaha. Can’t wait for the bill for this poor nasty service.
Business Response:

We are incredibly sorry to hear about this and we will make every effort to address your concerns. Please give our clinic a call if you'd like to discuss further.

Sharon Carter review for CareNow Urgent Care
Sharon Carter on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:43 AM
I was unable to finish my review. They maintain the highest quality of care. As a past Quality Assurance Director and Private Practice consultant Dentist, I give this experience an A+!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking time to review our CareNow in West End. It's our goal to provide the best urgent care services in the area and we are so glad we exceeded your expectations!

Evelin Sanchez review for CareNow Urgent Care
Evelin Sanchez on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 05:56 AM
Got there before 8 am, and waited more 2 hours to get attendance.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback ! We are committed to the satisfaction of our patients and want to apologize for any issues you experienced regarding wait times. Your feedback will help us improve.

Gary NU Hayden review for CareNow Urgent Care
Gary NU Hayden on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 15:25 PM
Nice Visit, Friendly Atmosphere
Business Response:

We strive to be the best urgent care in West End. Thanks so much for taking time to tell us about your experience!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.