Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CareNow Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
716 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37215

4107 Hillsboro Pike, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 292-0012

https://www.carenow.com/locations/nashville/green-hills/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790
About

CareNow Urgent Care offers convenient treatment for minor illnesses or injuries as well as occupational health services. Our walk-in clinics are open 7 days a week. Try Web Check-In to wait from home before your visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
716 reviews
5610
  
423
  
311
  
210
  
136
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Peterson review for CareNow Urgent Care
Mark Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2020, 01:23 AM
Very responsive, empathetic and compassionate while being efficient.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Richard Horton review for CareNow Urgent Care
Richard Horton on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 02:16 AM
Very organized see you quickly once you get in building
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love seeing great ratings like this.

Mary Kokubo review for CareNow Urgent Care
Mary Kokubo on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 01:39 AM
Nice people! Everyone from front desk on. Quick service! Easy in and out.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Johnny Ray Mutina review for CareNow Urgent Care
Johnny Ray Mutina on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:04 AM
The most unorganized poorly run place I have ever been to.... avoid at all costs!
Business Response:

Please accept our sincere apologies for this experience. We are actively addressing the issue and we are continuously looking at ways to improve our patient flow and processes during this global pandemic.

Max Gunther review for CareNow Urgent Care
Max Gunther on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:00 AM
I checked in online and spoke with the clerk. They told me someone would call me for telehealth. No one called. They said they were backed up and to try by the next day. I did first thing. No one called. I waited 5 hours and the clerk told me to "just come in, we'll get you seen." I go in fill out all of the their paperwork (they already had most of it from my online check in) and sat and sat and sat. I finally got up and asked how long I was going to have to wait (in the waiting room full of people waiting to be test for COVID) and he said "2-3 hours." I left. Give me a break. Just be honest with people from the get go. Don't put people at risk with false advertising "we can see you online".
Steph Ballou review for CareNow Urgent Care
Steph Ballou on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 02:03 AM
Staff is excellent! They are Very nice and takes the time to explain things. The Doctor is friendly, takes the time to get to know you. Facility is clean.
Lori VanderBoegh review for CareNow Urgent Care
Lori VanderBoegh on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 03:43 AM
Great staff from front office to Physician- very clean, too!
Jaime Scorby review for CareNow Urgent Care
Jaime Scorby on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 06:37 AM
Very kind and caring staff- thank you!
Gerald Van Wormer review for CareNow Urgent Care
Gerald Van Wormer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 05:21 AM
The nurses and staff and doctors were great
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.