Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carebear Preschool

Claimed
4.5
104 reviews
|Preschools|Chandler, AZ 85248 United States

244 W Chandler Heights Rd, Chandler, AZ 85248 United States

(480) 802-0058

https://carebearpreschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(3) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

7810 West Lower Buckeye Road

(623) 691-6705
5.0
(7) · Education

22555 North Miller Road

(480) 410-4060
About

Carebear Preschool educates children ages two through five years of age.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
104 reviews
565
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sabrina Van Hoff review for Carebear Preschool
Sabrina Van Hoff on Facebook

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 08:05 AM
Lisa K. review for Carebear Preschool
Lisa K. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/13/2013, 05:53 AM
Best preschool in Chandler AZ!!
Lisa K. review for Carebear Preschool
Lisa K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 05:13 AM
Best in Chandler Best preschool in Chandler AZ!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Karin k. review for Carebear Preschool
Karin k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 04:25 AM
Happy children My child is so happy at Carebear Preschool! Thank you Carebear!!
kathy54366 review for Carebear Preschool
kathy54366 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/26/2013, 07:35 AM
My children are happy and reading!!! Great school!!
melissa k. review for Carebear Preschool
melissa k. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/25/2013, 08:24 AM
Voted best in Chandler Az again!!!
Jack E. review for Carebear Preschool
Jack E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/24/2013, 09:12 AM
Best in Chandler Carebear Preschool has the best curriculum! My three children have attended since 2008 all graduated Carebear reading! I thank Carebear for all they have done for my family!!
Julie M. review for Carebear Preschool
Julie M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/26/2013, 12:22 PM
I have 6 children and 4 out of 6 of them have been through Carebear Preschool. Not only is the schools curriculum fantastic but so are the teachers! Because of the curriculum and teachers all 4 of my children were well prepped for kindergarten. They knew more than what was expected of them and that was the most important thing! Thank you Carrie and all of the teachers for all of your hard work and millions of smiles!! We appreciate you all more than words can say.. I can't wait for the twins to turn 2 so they can attend Carebear!!
Julie M. review for Carebear Preschool
Julie M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/26/2013, 03:28 AM
Best Preschool out There My 2 children have been attending Carebear for 3 years now. All of the teachers are fantastic and meet all of our needs and expectations. Carebear has new Directors and they have been extremely helpful since the former Director quit without notice and took 3 teachers and her dog with her to start up a new school that doesn't and won't compare or offer what Carebear offers. Carebear offers the best of the best beginning with a fantastic curriculum, promethium boards in all of the classrooms, iPads for the students to use, splash pad and so much more. The teachers that did stay (11 ladies) are great as well! They all go above and beyond. As for the owner Carrie, I have now met her several times and she has been nothing but pleasant, gone out of her way to accommodate us and always greets us and everyone else with a smile! Not only are my husband and I happy but our kids are happy and thriving and that's what matters to us the most!! A lot of rumors and unfounded gossip have surfaced and that's all they are. At the end of the day we all just want what's best for our kids and that's why Carebear is the best place for our children. I recommend Carebear to anyone and everyone because I know there is nothing better!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.