Logo White
Watch Demo

Carebear Preschool

Claimed
4.5
90 reviews
|Preschools|Chandler, AZ 85248

244 W Chandler Heights Rd, Chandler, AZ 85248

(480) 802-0058

http://carebearpreschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Carebear Preschool educates children ages two through five years of age.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
90 reviews
564
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.2Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
marialenaziska90 on YellowBot

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:02 AM
My son attended Carebear for 3 years. My son attended Carebear for 3 years. The Carebear teachers, staff and administration provided a fun, safe and nurturing learning experience for my son. And their curriculum more than prepared him for Kindergarten - he is reading above grade level and in advanced math. I highly recommend their program - you will not be disappointed!
Ashlynn B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 13:49 PM
We loved Carebear. It is everything we were looking for in a preschool, great staff, caring and attentive teachers. The families are awesome and all stay connected. Teachers are amazing. Staff is supreme. We moved to a different state but I still talk about how much I loved Carebear.
Ashlynn Brown on Dex Knows

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 13:04 PM
We loved Carebear We loved Carebear. It is everything we were looking for in a preschool, great staff, caring and attentive teachers. The families are awesome and all stay connected. Teachers are amazing. Staff is supreme. We moved to a different state but I still talk about how much I loved Carebear.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Ashlynn Brown on YellowBot

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 07:00 AM
We loved Carebear We loved Carebear. It is everything we were looking for in a preschool, great staff, caring and attentive teachers. The families are awesome and all stay connected. Teachers are amazing. Staff is supreme. We moved to a different state but I still talk about how much I loved Carebear.
Jenny And-Scott Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 09:57 AM
Mike Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:13 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Kristen Huffman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2014, 02:07 AM
Justin J. Winn on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2014, 03:01 AM
kim z. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 08:19 AM
Happy children Great preschool! Academic and fun!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.