Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carebear Preschool

Claimed
4.5
104 reviews
|Preschools|Chandler, AZ 85248 United States

244 W Chandler Heights Rd, Chandler, AZ 85248 United States

(480) 802-0058

https://carebearpreschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(3) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

7810 West Lower Buckeye Road

(623) 691-6705
5.0
(7) · Education

22555 North Miller Road

(480) 410-4060
About

Carebear Preschool educates children ages two through five years of age.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
104 reviews
565
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jalen Ray review for Carebear Preschool
Jalen Ray on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:18 AM
I love their curriculum My kids had a very wonderful experience at Carebear. The staff really put in the right amount of work to prepare the kids for Kindergarten. I love their curriculum.
Jalen Ray review for Carebear Preschool
Jalen Ray on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 02:39 AM
I love their curriculum My kids had a very wonderful experience at Carebear. The staff really put in the right amount of work to prepare the kids for Kindergarten. I love their curriculum.
Dawn M. review for Carebear Preschool
Dawn M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:24 AM
Looks great :)
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
dawnmatson547 review for Carebear Preschool
dawnmatson547 on Dex Knows

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:27 AM
Looks great Looks great :)
Bianca Miranda review for Carebear Preschool
Bianca Miranda on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for rating Carebear Preschool with five stars, Bianca! We appreciate the rating and hope you have a great day!

Katie Connolly Shepherd review for Carebear Preschool
Katie Connolly Shepherd on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 03:48 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for rating Carebear Preschool with five stars, Katie! We appreciate the rating and hope you have a great day!

Crystal Nicole review for Carebear Preschool
Crystal Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 07:51 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Carebear Preschool, Crystal! We certainly hope you have a lovely day, take care.

Cathryn Forney review for Carebear Preschool
Cathryn Forney on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Leah Sledge review for Carebear Preschool
Leah Sledge on Dex Knows

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 12:38 PM
Wonderful experience We've had 3 kids (now 14 1/2, 13, and 5) go through Carebear and had a wonderful experience. Staff truly cares about each and every child. My kids loved going to school every day and were VERY well prepared for Kindergarten.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.