Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carebear Preschool

Claimed
4.5
104 reviews
|Preschools|Chandler, AZ 85248 United States

244 W Chandler Heights Rd, Chandler, AZ 85248 United States

(480) 802-0058

https://carebearpreschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(3) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

7810 West Lower Buckeye Road

(623) 691-6705
5.0
(7) · Education

22555 North Miller Road

(480) 410-4060
About

Carebear Preschool educates children ages two through five years of age.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
104 reviews
565
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nathan Jones review for Carebear Preschool
Nathan Jones on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 04:59 AM
Thank you! All my kids whom I have enrolled at Carebear had the best experience of their lifetime when it comes to education. I believe that they now have the perfect preparation for their future. Thank you!
Ruby R. review for Carebear Preschool
Ruby R. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 12:22 PM
The entire program is amazing. We enrolled our kids at Carebear and they love the entire experience. The preschool provided them with a solid foundation for their education. The curriculum is well thought of and the entire program is amazing.
Ruby Ramos review for Carebear Preschool
Ruby Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 08:19 AM
We enrolled our kids at Carebear and they love the entire experience. The preschool provided them with a solid foundation for their education. The curriculum is well thought of and the entire program is amazing.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this great feedback, Ruby! All of us at Carebear Preschool takes great pride in our curriculum, and we always hope it can provide kids with both a fun and educational experience. We hope you have a lovely day!

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ruby R. review for Carebear Preschool
Ruby R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 04:55 AM
We enrolled our kids at Carebear and they love the entire experience. The preschool provided them with a solid foundation for their education. The curriculum is well thought of and the entire program is amazing.
Ruby R. review for Carebear Preschool
Ruby R. on YellowBot

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:04 AM
The entire program is amazing. We enrolled our kids at Carebear and they love the entire experience. The preschool provided them with a solid foundation for their education. The curriculum is well thought of and the entire program is amazing.
Sujata Kumari review for Carebear Preschool
Sujata Kumari on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 06:31 AM
Business Response:

All of us at Carebear Preschool appreciate your 5-star review! We wish you all the best in the exciting, new year. Take care, Sujata!

Amador Testa review for Carebear Preschool
Amador Testa on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:13 AM
Amazing Preschool, my daughter was there for 3 years, and we loved the school! The BEST!!
Business Response:

Your positive feedback means a lot to us, Amador! Thank you for your kind words. We're appreciative of the opportunity to provide personalized care for every child here at Carebear Preschool. We wish you and your daughter all the best!

Cristi Thatcher Cost review for Carebear Preschool
Cristi Thatcher Cost on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 10:07 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Christi! Carebear Preschool takes pride in changing the lives of tomorrow's leaders, so it's rewarding to hear when the parents love us as much as the kids do!

Jalen R. review for Carebear Preschool
Jalen R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/10/2017, 10:22 AM
My kids had a very wonderful experience at Carebear. The staff really put in the right amount of work to prepare the kids for Kindergarten. I love their curriculum.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.