Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carebear Preschool

Claimed
4.5
90 reviews
|Preschools|Chandler, AZ 85248

244 W Chandler Heights Rd, Chandler, AZ 85248

(480) 802-0058

http://carebearpreschool.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(2) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644
5.0
(7) · Education

22555 North Miller Road

(480) 410-4060

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carebear Preschool educates children ages two through five years of age.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
90 reviews
564
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.2Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bianca Miranda on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for rating Carebear Preschool with five stars, Bianca! We appreciate the rating and hope you have a great day!

Katie Connolly Shepherd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 03:48 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for rating Carebear Preschool with five stars, Katie! We appreciate the rating and hope you have a great day!

Crystal Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 07:51 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Carebear Preschool, Crystal! We certainly hope you have a lovely day, take care.

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Cathryn Forney on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 17:00 PM
Leah Sledge on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 12:38 PM
Wonderful experience We've had 3 kids (now 14 1/2, 13, and 5) go through Carebear and had a wonderful experience. Staff truly cares about each and every child. My kids loved going to school every day and were VERY well prepared for Kindergarten.
Leah S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 12:20 PM
We've had 3 kids (now 14 1/2, 13, and 5) go through Carebear and had a wonderful experience. Staff truly cares about each and every child. My kids loved going to school every day and were VERY well prepared for Kindergarten.
Leah Sledge on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:49 AM
Wonderful experience We've had 3 kids (now 14 1/2, 13, and 5) go through Carebear and had a wonderful experience. Staff truly cares about each and every child. My kids loved going to school every day and were VERY well prepared for Kindergarten.
Marialena Z. on Citysearch

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 12:18 PM
My son attended Carebear for 3 years. The Carebear teachers, staff and administration provided a fun, safe and nurturing learning experience for my son. And their curriculum more than prepared him for Kindergarten - he is reading above grade level and in advanced math. I highly recommend their program - you will not be disappointed!
marialenaziska90 on Dex Knows

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:12 AM
My son attended Carebear for 3 years. My son attended Carebear for 3 years. The Carebear teachers, staff and administration provided a fun, safe and nurturing learning experience for my son. And their curriculum more than prepared him for Kindergarten - he is reading above grade level and in advanced math. I highly recommend their program - you will not be disappointed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.