Logo White
Watch Demo

Carebear Preschool

Claimed
4.5
90 reviews
|Education|Chandler, AZ 85248

244 W Chandler Heights Rd, Chandler, AZ 85248

(480) 802-0058

http://carebearpreschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Carebear Preschool educates children ages two through five years of age.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
90 reviews
564
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.2Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruby R. on YellowBot

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:04 AM
The entire program is amazing. We enrolled our kids at Carebear and they love the entire experience. The preschool provided them with a solid foundation for their education. The curriculum is well thought of and the entire program is amazing.
Sujata Kumari on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 06:31 AM
Business Response:

All of us at Carebear Preschool appreciate your 5-star review! We wish you all the best in the exciting, new year. Take care, Sujata!

Amador Testa on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:13 AM
Amazing Preschool, my daughter was there for 3 years, and we loved the school! The BEST!!
Business Response:

Your positive feedback means a lot to us, Amador! Thank you for your kind words. We're appreciative of the opportunity to provide personalized care for every child here at Carebear Preschool. We wish you and your daughter all the best!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cristi Thatcher Cost on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 10:07 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Christi! Carebear Preschool takes pride in changing the lives of tomorrow's leaders, so it's rewarding to hear when the parents love us as much as the kids do!

Jalen R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 10:22 AM
My kids had a very wonderful experience at Carebear. The staff really put in the right amount of work to prepare the kids for Kindergarten. I love their curriculum.
Jalen Ray on YellowBot

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 06:18 AM
I love their curriculum My kids had a very wonderful experience at Carebear. The staff really put in the right amount of work to prepare the kids for Kindergarten. I love their curriculum.
Jalen Ray on Dex Knows

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 02:39 AM
I love their curriculum My kids had a very wonderful experience at Carebear. The staff really put in the right amount of work to prepare the kids for Kindergarten. I love their curriculum.
Dawn M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:24 AM
Looks great :)
dawnmatson547 on Dex Knows

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 00:27 AM
Looks great Looks great :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.