Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carebear Preschool

Claimed
4.5
104 reviews
|Preschools|Chandler, AZ 85248 United States

244 W Chandler Heights Rd, Chandler, AZ 85248 United States

(480) 802-0058

https://carebearpreschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(3) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

7810 West Lower Buckeye Road

(623) 691-6705
5.0
(7) · Education

22555 North Miller Road

(480) 410-4060
About

Carebear Preschool educates children ages two through five years of age.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
104 reviews
565
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James Grasser review for Carebear Preschool
James Grasser on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:38 AM
We have been searching for the perfect preschool for our children for a very long time. Good thing, a good friend referred us to Carebear. Within the first months of our children here, we have already observed how attentive and caring the teachers were. They definitely provide quality education.
Kayla Lowery review for Carebear Preschool
Kayla Lowery on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 10:50 AM
Both of my kids have attended Carebear and we love it! Everyone has been wonderful and so good to my kids. It's the perfect mix of fun and academics. My kids have learned so much here and were beyond ready for Kindergarten!
Dawn Matson review for Carebear Preschool
Dawn Matson on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 12:06 PM
Looks great :) Looks great :) What is offered here at Carebear Preschool Is definitely amazing and worth the time and money. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone who is looking for quality service. Thank you so much for everything.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dawn Matson review for Carebear Preschool
Dawn Matson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2018, 09:17 AM
Looks great :) What is offered here at Carebear Preschool Is definitely amazing and worth the time and money. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this place to anyone who is looking for quality service. Thank you so much for everything.
Mira G. review for Carebear Preschool
Mira G. on YellowBot

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 09:20 AM
We have been searching for quality preschool. We have been searching for quality preschool as preparation for our children's education. We have been referred to Carebear by a friend. After just months of attending the school's program, I can tell that our child has improved in many aspects already. Their curicullum is really good.
Mira G. review for Carebear Preschool
Mira G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 08:24 AM
We have been searching for quality preschool as preparation for our children's education. We have been referred to Carebear by a friend. After just months of attending the school's program, I can tell that our child has improved in many aspects already. Their curicullum is really good.
Mira G. review for Carebear Preschool
Mira G. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 00:00 AM
We have been searching for quality preschool. We have been searching for quality preschool as preparation for our children's education. We have been referred to Carebear by a friend. After just months of attending the school's program, I can tell that our child has improved in many aspects already. Their curicullum is really good.
Nathalie S. review for Carebear Preschool
Nathalie S. on YellowBot

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 09:47 AM
Quality learning experience. I am so glad that my son was able to attend Carebear. He definitely did learn a lot at this place, thanks to the teachers, staff and admin who worked well to provide him with a fun and quality learning experience. His reading has improved a lot and we cannot be more thankful.
Nathalie S. review for Carebear Preschool
Nathalie S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 09:41 AM
I am so glad that my son was able to attend Carebear. He definitely did learn a lot at this place, thanks to the teachers, staff and admin who worked well to provide him with a fun and quality learning experience. His reading has improved a lot and we cannot be more thankful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.