Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carebear Preschool

Claimed
4.5
104 reviews
|Preschools|Chandler, AZ 85248 United States

244 W Chandler Heights Rd, Chandler, AZ 85248 United States

(480) 802-0058

https://carebearpreschool.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

5550 W. Bell Road

(602) 504-1510
5.0
(3) · Elementary Schools

3720 W. Anthem Way

(623) 465-8644
5.0
(1) · Child Care & Day Care

7810 West Lower Buckeye Road

(623) 691-6705
5.0
(7) · Education

22555 North Miller Road

(480) 410-4060
About

Carebear Preschool educates children ages two through five years of age.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
104 reviews
565
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
17
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa review for Carebear Preschool
Lisa on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 14:30 PM
Best in Chandler Best preschool in Chandler AZ!!!
Jack review for Carebear Preschool
Jack on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 14:30 PM
Best in Chandler Carebear Preschool has the best curriculum! My three children have attended since 2008 all graduated Carebear reading! I thank Carebear for all they have done for my family!!
pa review for Carebear Preschool
pa on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 14:30 PM
Amazed Very Negatively!! “Wish there was a negative or black colored star as well to choose from! Since Mid 2011, we made numerous attempts by calling & emailing Carebear office (Mellissa) & Carrie Kuhn (the owner) to meet in person and get answers for our concerns regarding the way our child was treated while attending Carebear & discuss the unprofessional treatments towards concerned parents - we were ignored & finally were told that “the owner is out of town & not sure when she’ll be back!” We escalated the matter & filed a complaint with Better Business Bureau (BBB) & AZ Department of Health Services and San Marco Justice Court - we were granted the full judgment and now escalating the matter further. We’ll be happy to share our issues/difficulties w/ prospective/current concerned parents.”
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
kim review for Carebear Preschool
kim on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 14:30 PM
Happy children Great preschool! Academic and fun!!
Drew E. review for Carebear Preschool
Drew E. on Birdeye

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 18:21 PM
Carebear Preschool is amazing! The teachers and facility are great!!!
James G. review for Carebear Preschool
James G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 11:36 AM
We have been searching for the perfect preschool for our children for a very long time. Good thing, a good friend referred us to Carebear. Within the first months of our children here, we have already observed how attentive and caring the teachers were. They definitely provide quality education.
James Grasser review for Carebear Preschool
James Grasser on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 11:35 AM
We have been searching for the perfect preschool for our children for a very long time. Good thing, a good friend referred us to Carebear. Within the first months of our children here, we have already observed how attentive and caring the teachers were. They definitely provide quality education.
James G. review for Carebear Preschool
James G. on YellowBot

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 05:21 AM
They definitely provide quality education. We have been searching for the perfect preschool for our children for a very long time. Good thing, a good friend referred us to Carebear. Within the first months of our children here, we have already observed how attentive and caring the teachers were. They definitely provide quality education.
James G. review for Carebear Preschool
James G. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:39 AM
They definitely provide quality education. We have been searching for the perfect preschool for our children for a very long time. Good thing, a good friend referred us to Carebear. Within the first months of our children here, we have already observed how attentive and caring the teachers were. They definitely provide quality education.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.