Logo White
Watch Demo

Cardiothoracic & Vascular Surgeons

Own this business?
4.6
51 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78756

1010 W 40th St, Austin, TX 78756

(512) 459-8753

https://ctvstexas.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3536 Bee Caves Rd Suite 204

(512) 680-2784

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

970 Hesters Crossing Rd Ste 101

(512) 238-0762

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

1206 Nueces St

(512) 474-4130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7004 Bee Cave Rd

(512) 327-0562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3410 Far West Blvd # 146

(512) 349-0777

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Surgeons

707 3rd St

(830) 693-0983

2 people are looking at this business

About

Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery Chest, Pediatrics Surgery, Cardiovascular & Thoracic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
51 reviews
537
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Geller on Facebook

3 months ago

02/21/2020, 07:10 AM
finest medical care available. these surgeons deliver an unmatchable level of excellence.
Leslie Wines on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 02:16 AM
Dr. Politz is very friendly and informative. The entire staff is very helpful and also very friendly.
Tanmoy Koner on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2019, 03:43 AM
DVI Loupes are available Made in USA with Head Light & camera
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Ralph Power on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 00:05 AM
Thanks to Dr Brannon Hyde and his team for fixing my leaky valve and getting me going again as a musician/drummer in Austin. Did my first gig after a six week recovery and all went well, as well as the expertise and care during my surgery and beyond, thanks again!
Michele Shopland on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 00:04 AM
all the doctors at the clinic are totally awesome! I've had the privilege of working with them when I worked in the ICU unit clerk and the things that they do to help patients is just beyond words! I would recommend them to any and everyone who live in the Austin area!
Ronika Ingram Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 12:11 PM
they are awesome had a very good first experience with them.
Jane Scheidler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:01 AM
David Shapiro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:04 AM
I live in New York but I am active in the medical field. In all my interactions in the industry, I have only heard very positive feedback about the practice and surgeons at Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgeons. I give this 5-star review based on their reputation and credibility in this field!
Eva Marquez Gandara on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.