Logo White
Watch Demo

Cardinal Self Storage

Own this business?
4.3
38 reviews
|Consumer Services|Burlington, NC 27215

3412 S Church St, Burlington, NC 27215

(336) 222-1399

https://www.cardinalselfstorage.com/self-storage/nc/burlington/church-st/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Self Storage

1000 Junction Rd

(919) 471-6668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

5717 Inman Rd

(336) 282-1608
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

2005 Yanceyville St

(336) 272-5735
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

118 Kitty Hawk Dr

(919) 821-4650
5.0
(222) · Self Storage

410 W South St

(919) 263-2461
5.0
(126) · Self Storage

3223 NC-55

(919) 885-0493
About

History Established in 1998. The location at 3412 S. Church Street, Burlington, NC 27215 opened for business in November 1998. We have served the Alamance County storage needs for over 18 years now. We offer both conventional drive up units and climate controlled units, as well as moving trucks and moving supplies. Meet the Manager Christy D. Manager Our resident manager, Christy has over 19 years experience in the self storage industry and can gladly answer your self storage questions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
38 reviews
529
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
  • 33 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

10/13/2012, 01:54 AM
I had to write after going into this store today. The lady there I think is the manager is AMAZING! Apparently the couple that were leaving today were upset by something that must have occured as they were yelling and cursing about her when I pulled in. However this lady was as friendly to me today as she has been since I first went there in May. And if she gets upset with folks I am the one she should have gotten angry with as I bought clothes hanging boxes and they were bigger than my car but she helped me get them in and never once seemed annoyed. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE! I hope that the rude people read this and realize how they made themselves look today... like complete jerks! Go to Cardinal for your boxing needs and storage too.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/22/2011, 03:25 AM
Went in today to purchase moving supplies. While I was there I listened as the manager spoke to other clients who apparently have storage there. She never had to ask their names, they all seemed like they were concerned for her and she was like part of their family. Even when one person told her she was moving out. She was so happy for them and having just built a new home. I was there over 30 minutes picking out what I needed and didnt feel pressured or rushed! And I might add the office was so clean and smelled wonderul. If my move doesnt go as planned I will be going to Cardinal for storage. You can not go wrong here!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/21/2011, 05:29 AM
Buyer beware. Read the fine print closely (I did not, silly me) or you will find yourself paying for space occupied by someone else. I paid up through July 15 because I could not vacate the locker before the deadline. When we cleared out the locker at the end of June we made the mistake of removing the lock. Even though I had paid for the space the lock removal was interpreted as vacating, so the space was re-rented. The company received double rent, and the contract allows it. A very small sum of money was involved, but it still pays to read all the fine print. I assume they count on the customers not doing so. Also, the clerk was just as sweet as southern tea when we were renting the space and as mean as a snake when we were no longer customers.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 02:42 AM
Cardinal is the best!!! Christy, the on site manager, is very knowledgeable about what will work best for her customers. Everything that I read in the lease was also explained by Christy to make sure there were no misunderstandings. She is very willing to work with you if a situation arrises. I was hospitalized out of town and was very concerned about my payment but she reassured me everything would be fine and not to worry. The property is very secure and having her on site makes it better. You could not ask for a better storage company or a better manager. Christy is the reason I have stayed there for 2 years!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/19/2010, 02:45 AM
Ive been a customer for 3 years. Access to and Location of facility are excellent, the lot and buildings are always clean and neat. There is plenty of security, both electronic and human with an "on-site" manager and drive thrus by local police. The manager is always courteous and professional in dealing with me or my wife. She knew our names by the second trip, and was helpful in deciding the size unit we needed in the first place. Ive used storage facilities elsewhere,,, this is one of the best. Five Gold Stars!Thomas MontgomeryElon NC
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.