Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cardinal Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
530 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Saint Peters, MO 63376

1400 Triad Center Dr, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 441-7440

https://cardinaldentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

469 S Kirkwood Rd

(314) 965-6503
5.0
(1) · Dental

500 Saint Louis Rd

(618) 345-6363
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

5637 Telegraph Rd

(314) 892-4445
5.0
(2) · Dental

1360 S 5th St

(636) 946-6747
5.0
(342) · Cosmetic Dentists

9225 Manchester Rd

(314) 961-5866
5.0
(64) · Cosmetic Dentists

265 Clarkson Rd

(636) 391-0265
About

Specialties Comfortable dentistry, management of gum disease, Invisalign, digital dentistry, same day crowns and bridges, children and adult dentistry, pediatric dental education History Established in 2014. Dr. Blalock bought Triad Dental in March of 2014. What a week it was! From the moment she signed the paperwork and took the keys, she has made huge strides in improvements at the office. From improved customer service to a fresh, clean office space, this office has undergone quite the facelift. Old, outdated equipment has been replaced with the most cutting edge technology the dental field has to offer. Patients can also see friendly, smiling faces and a compassionate doctor. The name of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
530 reviews
5443
  
415
  
38
  
23
  
129
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole Walker review for Cardinal Dental
Nicole Walker on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2021, 00:15 AM
Friendly staff and good teamwork.
Business Response:

Thank you! ❤️ We enjoy seeing you!!

Erin Wessels review for Cardinal Dental
Erin Wessels on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 09:41 AM
Dr. Blalock and her staff are excellent with kids. My daughter was scared to death of the dentist before coming here. Dr. Blalock put her at ease. Amy was her hygienist and was able to clean her teeth an do x-rays. Something other offices couldn't do. We are thrilled.
Natasha Payne review for Cardinal Dental
Natasha Payne on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2020, 10:19 AM
Great Staff! Feels like family!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! 😊 We all enjoyed seeing you today!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Will Colebank review for Cardinal Dental
Will Colebank on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2020, 02:45 AM
Cardinal Dental is awesome. Got my next appointment set up. They have prizes if I mention them . I remember getting Perodontac clean mint to prevent bleeding 🩸 gums. You need to go there. They are taking really good care of my teeth. They accept United Health Care Dual Complete
Robert W. review for Cardinal Dental
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/03/2020, 12:48 PM
Everything was great!!
Gabe Lopez review for Cardinal Dental
Gabe Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 08:51 AM
Great people, great music, have the upmost care for their customers.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We enjoy having you as a patient!

Bree Clancy review for Cardinal Dental
Bree Clancy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 04:15 AM
Bree Clancy review for Cardinal Dental
Bree Clancy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 01:51 AM
I have had such a wonderful experience with Cardinal Dental. My newborn baby had been having issues nursing and I felt like nobody was listening to me or my concerns. A friend recommended that I take my son to see Dr. Blalock for a tongue and lip tie evaluation. Sure he enough he had ties. Dr. Blalock spent time to educate us on the benefits of releasing his ties and spent even more time listening to my concerns. She made me feel validated- someone was FINALLY listening to me! I was so overwhelmed the first day we talked- she even helped set us up with other resources for help as well. She has been amazing with my son from the start and I have always felt comfortable with him in her care. My son got his ties released on Thursday and we have already seen huge improvement! I’m so grateful to have found such an awesome dentist! My next baby will have an appointment scheduled with Dr. Blalock before he or she is even born! Thank you so much for helping our sweet boy❤️
Brenden Howe review for Cardinal Dental
Brenden Howe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 12:17 PM
I still can’t believe that this smile is actually mine 😁 and am definitely looking forward to coming back! Thank you to all the ladies there but I need to give shout-outs to Kim and ESPECIALLY Miss Hannah (better than Kim), who is simply the best and everybody would agree deserves a raise! Have a great day ladies!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.