Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carbiz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1005 reviews
|Automotive|Baltimore, MD 21215

6001 Reisterstown Rd, (at Menlo Dr.), Baltimore, MD 21215

(410) 358-1410

https://www.echopark.com/dealerships/carbiz.htm

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

618 B S Pickett St

(703) 823-4980

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7004 Belair Rd

(410) 661-7070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

273 Derwood Cir

(301) 251-6622

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1922 Middleborough Rd

(410) 687-0566
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7400 Shockley Dr

(301) 694-5400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5915 Urbana Pike

(301) 695-7006
About

Carbiz believes in fairness and quality. From our No Haggle pricing to our Free Warranty, we want you to know that we care about you and your car - just as much as you do. -No Haggle, Fixed Pricing -Highly Competitive Pricing -Late-Model, Low Mileage Inventory -No Hidden Fees or Fine Print -Non- Commissioned Sales People -Reconditioning Above Industry Standards -Free Carfax -1 year Power-Train Warranty -120-point Vehicle Check -Dealer of the Year '12,'13,'14 & '15 Carbiz Inventory: Only the best and brightest make it onto our lot. Compare pricing, get a free Carfax or share your top picks with your family. It's all here- at your fingertips. Fast Financing: Professional finance managers-

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,005 reviews
5786
  
466
  
318
  
219
  
136
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michellew2 review for Carbiz
michellew2 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 01:05 AM
service with a smile! – It is always a pleasure to work with Mr. Boyd. He has a clear understanding as to what the client wants as well as need. What stands out the most about Mr. Boyd is not just his excellent background in cars, but his follow up with clients. He definitely takes pride in customer satisfaction. Evan and Ali are also great people to work with. There has not been a time I've walked into the office and been greeted with a wonderful smile and questions to my concerns. On a side note, I also love seeing Sophie, Tiger, and Ella!Lol Thanks for being such a great team at Carbiz. My family and I will continue to only purchase cars from you. Thanks!
danholtz review for Carbiz
danholtz on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/24/2010, 01:00 AM
Good times at Carbiz! – I had a wonderful experience at Carbiz. Steve was extremely helpful, patient and kind. I had some ideas about what I was looking for before I went in to see anything but wasn't exactly sure what I wanted at that point. When I arrived for my first visit, Steve already had a few cars on the lot that he thought I might like to take a look at right away. He was professional and really listened to what I had to say. I appreciated the time he spent with me and I totally recommend Carbiz to anyone looking for a vehicle. You won't be disappointed!
ritawallace53 review for Carbiz
ritawallace53 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/24/2009, 02:08 AM
Thanks Carbiz! – I bought a 2007 BMW 550i and I couldn't be happier. I initially went to Carbiz because they offer a free one-year warranty. The car I bought already had bumper to bumper factory warranty so I didn't really need to take advantage of the offer but still good to know. I worked with a nice young woman, danielle. I felt comfortable working with her and she was consistantly helpful and not at all pushy. She understood my needs and wants and introduced me to her managers and co-workers so in case I needed her at any point and she was unavailable, I could look to others on her team. I live in the area so I will also utilize their service facility. They are undergoing what looks like major construction so I did the deal in their temporary trailer and even though it seemed as if there was a lot going on I never once felt unattended to. I was even able to pick Bay license plates at no extra charge and received a free oil change. The whole experience was a "breath of fresh air" to my previous experiences and I'm glad to have a neighborhood car dealer I can go to in the furture. I would recommend this dealership. The pricing was the best I could find on several cars I had interest in and my car is beautiful. Oh and I didn't have to spend all day there!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
cates1 review for Carbiz
cates1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/10/2009, 03:35 AM
Horrible – I took my sister to Car Biz to buy her first car, when we got their,they talked sweet and was helpful in buying a car,AT FIRST. Well the car that she saw on the internet she wanted for that price; however, the sales man said we don't sell it for that price.However, she did find another car,and brought that another one. Well, then I took my friend in to buy a car,she ended up paying cash her car,and walking out with the car of her choice. We leave the dealership and the car is filthy, and stinks like dog poo.However, 2 weeks later she gets in the car and turns the ignition over it's DEAD. She has it towed to car biz, and the mechanic say's the battery is dead you need a new one.She talked to the same associate that sold her the car.He starts talks all this crap, it's a old car and you should have looked at it before buying it, and told us to get out his office. Oh, and the warranty that they give you, covers NOTHING.In addition to her car, my sister have been having problems with her car since she brought it. TIRES,TRANSMISSION,OIL CHANGE, ENGINE and other small problems. PLEASE no one go to this dealership, if you want a car that runs.And they didn't even put gas in the car.
cantonclassic review for Carbiz
cantonclassic on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/03/2009, 01:32 AM
LOVE MY CAR- LOVED MY EXPERIENCE! – My salesperson Chris was very knowledgeable and presented me purely with facts about the cars I was interested in. He wasn't overly pushy and allowed me time to think about my purchase so I never once regretted my decision. (I made that mistake before at another car dealership- the salesman smothered me the whole time so when I left I wasn't overly-excited about my purchase.) I noticed a lot of people buying cars there which is a great sign for the economy and the industry as a whole- or maybe it's just a testament to their competitive pricing. Either way I'm happy I found them and even though I'd love to keep Carbiz my little secret- it's too good not to review. Oh and they also beat my credit union rate- I've been with the same credit union for over 10 years so I was surprised that they got me better than 5.5%! I couldn't be more thrilled with my car! Thanks Chris and Carbiz!
audifan review for Carbiz
audifan on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/19/2008, 03:51 AM
I just bought my Audi from Carbiz and can't say enough about the staff! My sales person didn't pressure me (surprisingly) and the management was always available if I had a question or concern. My car needed floormats and my request was quickly answered. Really feel great about my purchase and will buy again when my husband is ready for a car! I went to a few other places before Carbiz and I wish I wouldn't have wasted my time. The Audi I bought was clean and priced affordably. I'll be back!
audifan review for Carbiz
audifan on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/19/2008, 01:55 AM
Great deal! Great Service! – I just bought my Audi from Carbiz and can't say enough about the staff! My sales person didn't pressure me (surprisingly) and the management was always available if I had a question or concern. My car needed floormats and my request was quickly answered. Really feel great about my purchase and will buy again when my husband is ready for a car! I went to a few other places before Carbiz and I wish I wouldn't have wasted my time. The Audi I bought was clean and priced affordably- I also really like that they have a service repair shop on site. I'll be back!
skapunk review for Carbiz
skapunk on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/27/2008, 04:00 AM
Worst car dealership ever – Worst Car Dealership ever. They have their cars parked too close together to get them in and out to test drive so that takes forever. We bought a car from them, they haggled with us and they did get us the best financing from a bank even when we were about to leave that was probably only the best part. We bought a Civic, we were never offered a warranty of any kind since the Honda warranty was done with. % months later, the rackandpinion went and they wanted to help us paying them to do the job. When I confronted them, they said that it was not their fault and that they said it was not their fault for not offering us a warranty. They are horrible, their office looks like it is about to fall apart. They told us how great a Honda is and how they never break down and when they do they don't think its their fault. Horrible service and they say they want you to be family. Must be a long distant relative they want you to be.
scorpio96 review for Carbiz
scorpio96 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/24/2008, 04:03 AM
I purchased a vehicle from Carbiz last year and was sold a dud. Needed major, costly repairs within six months. Do not be fooled by prices and claimed rigorously inspected cars.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.