Logo White
Watch Demo

Cara Bella Brows

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Beauty|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

937 West State Road 436 Ste 111, 937 West State Road 436 Ste 111, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 252-3244

http://www.carabellabrows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Millennium Salon & Spa
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

582 Palm Springs Dr

(407) 767-0615

About

We specialize in microblading, traditional permanent makeup (PMU) and permanent makeup removal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Neilko Gonzalez on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2019, 01:10 AM
My eyebrows were uneven and patchy and I would have never imagined them looking this good, there more then good they are absolutely perfect! When I left Darlene I couldn’t keep my eyes out of the mirror I was driving and kept peeking in the mirror I was in complete shock in what she accomplished. Everyone I have come across notices them too and what they do not notice is they were micro bladed they truly thought they were naturally this beautiful and perfect. That’s what you get with Darlene perfection! I could never thank her enough!
Sandra Quiles on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 00:42 AM
Darlene is the best microblading artist! I love my new brows!
Jeca Renee on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 19:24 PM
I would highly recommend Darlene as a brow artist because your brows complete shape your face and they are one of the first things people see. She will give an amazing consultation to ensure what the proper method is for your skin and lifestyle. When it comes to shaping and measurements She takes her time and does everything with precision. It is a very trusting as well as relaxing experience that will leave you with flawless eye brows.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gail Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 15:06 PM
You would be hard pressed to find a more remarkable artist! Kind, knowledgeable, talented and gentle...very happy with the entire process and the end results!
Tito Velez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2019, 01:14 AM
Beautiful, natural results!
Pat Wilson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 21:55 PM
I went to Cara Bella Brows today for micro blading. Darlene is the best. I’ve had my brows done before... no comparison. It was second only to a full body massage!!! No pain and my eyebrows are beautiful. I highly recommend Darlene !!!
Yashira Nahir Quiles on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 09:15 AM
Darlene is amazing 😍 am in love with my brows , you can trust her with your eyes closed! (Literally I fell asleep )and woke up to beautiful brows ❤️ from 1 to 10 she’s an 11 in her work ! Beautiful human being and wonderfull artist.
Margaret Rodriguez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2018, 14:07 PM
Best Microblading in Orlando! Love her work 💕
Kimberly Lemon on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2018, 01:36 AM
As you can see my eyebrows were almost nonexistent. She is a remarkable artist. I’ve always been a little insecure about my eyebrows, but wasn’t sure who I could trust. I was thinking about tattooing, but I wanted something natural looking. Thank you Darlene, I’m gonna tell anyone who is thinking about microblading your name will be 1st on the list.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.