Logo White
Watch Demo

Cara Bella Brows

Claimed
4.9
64 reviews
|Beauty|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

937 West State Road 436 Ste 111, 937 West State Road 436 Ste 111, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 252-3244

https://carabellabrows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(17) · Permanent Makeup

407 Lake Howell Rd #1005

(407) 900-7050
5.0
(27) · Waxing

628 E Pine St A

(407) 538-0438
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

582 Palm Springs Dr

(407) 767-0615
About

We specialize in microblading, traditional permanent makeup (PMU) and permanent makeup removal.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linette Sanabria on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 02:13 AM
I love my eyebrows!!! I had been wanting to do this for a long time but was nervous that maybe I would not like how they turned out and also since I am very picky and I wanted to make sure they were the right color, shape and style! Darlene exceeded my expectations, she was very informative and made me feel comfortable! I wish i would have went a long time ago... Book appointment you wont regret it.
Liliana Loaiza on Facebook

2 months ago

04/23/2020, 04:22 AM
I absolutely LOVE my new brows! Darlene worked on my eyebrows to ensure they were perfect to my eye and face structure and ensured that I was satisfied and happy with their shape and thickness. The whole process was completed to my 100% satisfaction! I will be back for my touch ups in the future!. I love not having to do anything with my brows! They are perfect! I have gotten millions of compliments! And they look super natural! Thank you Darlene! You are the best!
Jay Romero on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 12:35 PM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Arlene Rivera on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 07:26 AM
I am very pleased with the results and glad I chose Cara Bella Brows! Darlene made the process simple during the initial session and follow up touch up. The atmosphere was relaxing and welcoming. Will definitely recommend her, thank you Darlene for my beautiful brows!
Pennie Aleshire on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 06:27 AM
I have awesome eyebrows now thanks to Darlene!! 💜
Kathi Backhouse F. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 07:08 AM
I have no idea if this product works or not. I ordered Blonde and they sent me ASH BLACK. If it works fine, but their customer service is impossible. I had to send photos of the box. They said they could not open the photo. So I copied and put the photo in an email. They could not open. Then they said I could get my money back (without the shipping and handling) if I got an authorization number, which they did not provide and I had to pay for return shipping. This outfit is corrupt.
Respond to negative reviews
Anna Neilko Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 01:10 AM
My eyebrows were uneven and patchy and I would have never imagined them looking this good, there more then good they are absolutely perfect! When I left Darlene I couldn’t keep my eyes out of the mirror I was driving and kept peeking in the mirror I was in complete shock in what she accomplished. Everyone I have come across notices them too and what they do not notice is they were micro bladed they truly thought they were naturally this beautiful and perfect. That’s what you get with Darlene perfection! I could never thank her enough!
Sandra Quiles on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 00:42 AM
Darlene is the best microblading artist! I love my new brows!
Gail Davis on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 15:06 PM
You would be hard pressed to find a more remarkable artist! Kind, knowledgeable, talented and gentle...very happy with the entire process and the end results!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.