Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
9 reviews
|Automotive|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1114 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 890-5478

http://carzoneofmurfreesboro.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979
5.0
(8) · Used Car Dealers

1945 Decherd Blvd

(931) 962-8617

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1510 Nashville Hwy

(931) 388-2023
About

CarZone of Murfreesboro, TN, specializes in selling luxury, certified, pre-owned BMW, Mercedes, LandRover, Infiniti, Audi and Lexus cars. You purchase in confidence knowing that CarZone offers a free, three-month powertrain warranty and a complimentary tank of gas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Francisco L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:09 AM
Love these folks! Took such good care of me in while purchasing my car!!!! Could not be happier!!!!
Christina D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:43 AM
Great experience. The big guy in there is funny. Also David is a great salesman
Jul S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:13 AM
Nice guy.. Made me laugh.. He was very informative.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Husa L. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:04 AM
Was very satisfied with my service and vehicle
Tali K. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 00:10 AM
Good people. Great cars. Very nice office. Unfortunately I didn't buy because the bmw 550 I went to buy sold while I was there. But I will keep my eye on them. Unique cars. I like those guys
Cormi C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:30 AM
These guys were super nice to deal with. The dealer got back to me very quickly. He made the whole car buying process enjoyable. He listened to me and exceeded all of my expectations. I would definitely recommend them to others.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/12/2014, 03:00 AM
Excellent customer service. Nice cars. Little bit pricey but I guess u get what u pay for. I bought a 2009 bmw with red interior. Wow for me
purpleviolet71 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/31/2009, 00:23 AM
CarZone (Review Retraction) – My daughter wrote a bad review concerning CarZone last month. She is only 15 and had no buisines writing about what she does not know. i am a loyal customer to car Zone, and they treat me well. I have purchased two cars from them; one of which I gave my daughter. Previously she tried to buy a Camaro from Car Zone and she got upset because the dealer would not sell her this hot rod car. He told her it had too much horse power for a new driver and i agreed, so she was more upset when I gave her my Oldsmobile and bought a stick shift that she will never be able to drive, because she does not know how to drive a stick shift. She wanted me to go back and buy the Camaro and I refused. I have a good car with good gas mileages and exactly what i wanted; it is a 1998 Volkswagon Jetta taht I paid under blue book value for because the dealer was good with me and I have had absolutely no problems with this vehicle.
illutid on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/03/2009, 00:47 AM
Turn your car around – Last year when I bought a car for $6,000 it turned out to be that the car needed motor mounts, and new transmission, and new tires. It had 160,000. They completely ripped me off! It lasted for a couple of months. This year, I actually did go back to them to buy another car- HORRIBLE MISTAKE!. I just paid the down payment for a 95 Jetta for $1,000. The total is $4,000! I called asking to return the car and they COMPLETELY hung up on me. They're RUDE. They're rip offs. They lie. They cheat. And they put their MUSLIM religion to SHAME! Do not ever consider coming to this lot. You may think it might happen to you BUT I guarantee you it will
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.