Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car-x Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
124 reviews
|Auto Repair|Lafayette, IN 47905

2320 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 474-1466

https://www.carx.com/lafayette/2320-sagamore-pkwy-south/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3009 N Apperson Way

(765) 461-3778

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

2412 W 700 S

(765) 538-3957
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

921 E Jefferson St

(765) 675-7491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

7516 E US Highway 36

(317) 539-5589

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

2301 Old US-231

(765) 464-6918
5.0
(182) · Automotive

970 IN-29

(765) 249-5422

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
124 reviews
588
  
414
  
37
  
25
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:43 AM
They are upfront about cost and are at least 25% less than other car mechanics in Tippecanoe county. I have used them for about 10 years and no complaints
Charles Buckland Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 01:45 AM
friendly and knowledgeable
Kaira Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:28 AM
Great customer service
Business Response:

Kaira, Thank you for the 5 star review of Car-X South Lafayette! We are glad you had a positive experience with us for your visit. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for coming to Car-X for your automotive needs!

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Gizelle P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 04:44 AM
Go see Clayton at Car-X Tire & Auto Service, 1223 Sagamore Pky W., West Lafayette, Indiana 47906. He's the most honest person I've ever dealt with concerning my car. I'm in town to visit family and thought something was wrong with my brakes. I feared I would be taken advantage of because I'm a woman and I'm traveling. He checked everything and didn't find anything wrong with the brakes but let me know what the problem was and told me it wasn't serious enough to fix. He even taught me what to look for so nobody can take advantage of me in the future. I wasn't charged anything. Thank you Clayton for being an honest person. Gizelle Pettingill
Eric Wolf on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 03:00 AM
Hope Cable on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 00:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.