Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Spa Virginia Beach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
883 reviews
|Car Wash|Virginia Beach, VA 23453

3282 Holland Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23453

(757) 368-2732

https://carspa.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

38 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

8 people are looking at this business

About

CarSpa offers a variety of vehicle washing services in Florida, Virginia, Texas, California and Georgia. It provides interior vacuuming, window cleaning, door jam wiping, and dash and console dusting services. The company also offers body polishing, waxing, tire shining and wheel cleaning services. It additionally offers gift cards of various denominations. CarSpa maintains a lube center that offers a range of repair and maintenance services, including oil changing, tire inspection, battery water replacement, and windshield washer and power steering fluid checking services. The company manages a staff of professionals, such as car wash managers, detail supervisors, service advisors, car care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
883 reviews
5439
  
4136
  
378
  
248
  
1159
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diamond G. review for Car Spa Virginia Beach
Diamond G. on BirdEye

13 days ago

10/15/2021, 17:15 PM
I recently bought a second hand vehicle and wanted to get it a good cleaning . I paid for a $150 service today and my car was still filthy. It was not wiped down or vacuumed good, I didn’t expect it to look brand new but for $150 I expected it to atleast be an effort to wipe it clean and vacuum areas. Carpet still had soap in it and I’m very displeased. I went and spent extra $200 plus to get supplies to do the job I paid $150 to get done. I specifically asked the young man what package would get my car fully detailed and he told me that $149.99 package. It’s horrible and I have pictures of it and I have receipts of what I had to buy and I have pictures of how it was when I picked it up, no effort on the outside nor the outside . They did shine the tires tho. I am so mad. And my car was there from 8:30-12pm and I’m not sure why, so today I paid $150 plus $200 and some change. I feel completely ripped off
Respond to negative reviews
Grant TenHoeve review for Car Spa Virginia Beach
Grant TenHoeve on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 04:11 AM
This place is garbage. 30 bucks for a drive through wash and some tire shine. Their detailers couldn’t shine a pair of sunglasses. The fat white dude detail manger is about as useless as drinking milk when you’re thirsty. I guess that’s what you would expect out of a 50 year old who is a car wash detail manager. He could be used in their training videos as what not to do. Don’t waste your time or money.
Lindsey Martin review for Car Spa Virginia Beach
Lindsey Martin on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 04:06 AM
So not only did they NOT top off my fluids as promised they failed to let me know that they had to jump my car. I am 9 months pregnant and they let me leave knowing my car would die. Called to speak to a supervisor who did nothing but argue with us and blame me for bringing in a car with a dying battery and told me they don’t replace batteries. No one was blaming them for the battery dying or not fixing it. What I’m pissed about is them not taking 2 seconds to say hey you should get your battery checked. I could have taken it right down the street to get a new one instead of waking up to a car that wouldn’t start. Glad I wasn’t in labor!!!!!! Also I paid extra to have the inside cleaned and my 10 year old could have done a much better job. There is still dirt and something sticky on my center console and dust all over the dash. They’re also refusing a refund! DONT GO HERE !!!!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jake Spector review for Car Spa Virginia Beach
Jake Spector on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 03:34 AM
Was super upset to hear that they put a dent in my friend Daniel’s new car that he just got. Legit just got the car less than a week ago which was dent free until he took It here for a detailing. They say It wasn’t their fault but the dent was most definitely not there before he took It to them.
Kevin Bell review for Car Spa Virginia Beach
Kevin Bell on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 02:25 AM
They put dents in your car. Just ask my friend Daniel
Destiny Marie Oiler review for Car Spa Virginia Beach
Destiny Marie Oiler on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 02:21 AM
Was disappointed to hear they put a dent in my friend Daniel Murguia's brand new car door while they were cleaning it. There was no dent before he went, but there was one after and they're claiming it wasn't their fault but won't show him the video? seems sketch. wouldn't risk going here.
Brandon Blackman review for Car Spa Virginia Beach
Brandon Blackman on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:14 AM
Dented my friend's literal brand new car. Very disappointing.
Jimmy Sanderlin review for Car Spa Virginia Beach
Jimmy Sanderlin on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 03:04 AM
Disappointed to see the dent they left in my buddy Daniel Murguia’s brand new car. I just saw the car a couple days prior and it was spotless. I’ll be taking my business elsewhere after hearing about this fiasco and you should too.
Nick Barna review for Car Spa Virginia Beach
Nick Barna on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 02:13 AM
Beware! Do not leave a single thing in your car or they will steal it. They will take phone chargers, aux cables, or anything they can get their hands on. DO NOT USE THIS CAR WASH!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.