Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Key Locksmith Phoenix

Claimed
5.0
71 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Phoenix, AZ 85004

101 East Jackson Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(623) 282-1260

https://carkey-locksmithphoenix.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

3120 W Carefree Hwy

(888) 944-8882
5.0
(2) · Home Automation

15440 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 315-8877
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Security Systems

2705 S Alma School Rd #2

(888) 448-9837
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2930 N 24th St # 110

(602) 244-1100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our reliable 24 hour emergency locksmith in phoenix, professional locksmiths and commitment to delivering high quality work at reasonable prices makes us the car key Phoenix AZ drivers turn to when they get locked out of their cars.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/13/2012, 01:01 AM
A couple of weeks ago, I locked myself out of my car & out of the city centre (!!). I called this locksmith company and they were there to help me within 20 minutes! Their staff could do a lock pick and he was exceptionally nice and patient with me and was willing to help me in any way.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 01:00 AM
Did a pretty good job. The locksmith installed locks on all my doors. He did it fast and flawlessly for a cheap price. There is no doubt in my mind that they have been doing this for a long time.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/11/2012, 01:09 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseGood Response. I was locked out of my house and one of my friends called them for help. Within 17 minutes these guys started working on my door lock and after 10 minutes they open my door and I got home safe!!!?
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 01:06 AM
Last week I called for a rekey service in my new home. They came on time and did the work quickly as I requested. Great customer service.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/08/2012, 01:08 AM
Thought I was losing my mind when I couldn't find my house keys anywhere, but I called this locksmith company up and they sent someone over very quickly. The gentleman got me in my place in no time. Great service.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/07/2012, 01:02 AM
Good Response. I was locked out of my house and one of my friends called them for help. Within 17 minutes these guys started working on my door lock and after 10 minutes they open my door and I got home safe!!!?
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 01:07 AM
These guys here gave a great deal, terrific service and most important fantastic staff. Not that many locksmiths that go all out for you!! specially when you for your keys in your car while on a date
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/03/2012, 01:06 AM
Did a pretty good job. The locksmith installed locks on all my doors. He did it fast and flawlessly for a cheap price. There is no doubt in my mind that they have been doing this for a long time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.