Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Key Locksmith Phoenix

Claimed
5.0
71 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Phoenix, AZ 85004

101 East Jackson Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(623) 282-1260

https://carkey-locksmithphoenix.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

3120 W Carefree Hwy

(888) 944-8882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Automation

15440 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 315-8877
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Security Systems

2705 S Alma School Rd #2

(888) 448-9837
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2930 N 24th St # 110

(602) 244-1100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our reliable 24 hour emergency locksmith in phoenix, professional locksmiths and commitment to delivering high quality work at reasonable prices makes us the car key Phoenix AZ drivers turn to when they get locked out of their cars.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/26/2012, 01:06 AM
Just moved in and had to re key my house looked up who would be the best to handle the job. I was debating on 2 companies but I defiantly choose the right guys for the job. 1. Quick 2. On time 3. Darn professional
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 01:02 AM
These guys here gave a great deal, terrific service and most important fantastic staff. Not that many locksmiths that go all out for you!! specially when you for your keys in your car while on a date
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/22/2012, 01:04 AM
I called them to have locks received and to determine if I needed stronger locks. An appointment was set for the same week. Service technician, arrived on time and was very pleasant.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/21/2012, 01:00 AM
Pretty good locksmiths. I like the fact that they never close, they showed up in around ten minutes even though it was probably about five am. They are terrific.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/20/2012, 01:02 AM
My husband locked his keys in his car at work, twice! They were very quick in rush hour traffic and they didn't charge us the full fee the second time they came out. needless to say, we now have their number programmed in the cell.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 01:01 AM
I called when I purchased our new house to come out and rake all of the locks as a precaution. The tech was very nice and service was exceptional.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/18/2012, 01:07 AM
I got locked out during my morning run and they were able to send someone right out. He was at my house in minutes and was able to open my door without any issues.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/17/2012, 01:02 AM
This service was above my expectations. I had my safes opened at the time when I forgot its combination. They opened it in a very professional way and without damaging it.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/14/2012, 01:08 AM
These guys here gave a great deal, terrific service and most important fantastic staff. Not that many locksmiths that go all out for you!! specially when you for your keys in your car while on a date
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.