Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Key Locksmith Phoenix

Claimed
5.0
71 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Phoenix, AZ 85004

101 East Jackson Street, Phoenix, AZ 85004

(623) 282-1260

https://carkey-locksmithphoenix.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Security Systems

7150 E Camelback Rd Ste 444

(480) 477-8181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

3120 W Carefree Hwy

(888) 944-8882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Automation

15440 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 315-8877
5.0
(1) · Home Services

11027 N 24th Ave Ste 701

(602) 352-8585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Security Systems

2705 S Alma School Rd #2

(888) 448-9837
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2930 N 24th St # 110

(602) 244-1100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our reliable 24 hour emergency locksmith in phoenix, professional locksmiths and commitment to delivering high quality work at reasonable prices makes us the car key Phoenix AZ drivers turn to when they get locked out of their cars.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/10/2012, 01:01 AM
Nice people. They got me back into apartment within half an hour. Probably the best locksmith biz in the city.?
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/05/2012, 01:07 AM
They are great. If you are in a jam and will come to just about anywhere in the city. After hours and weekend prices are fair and the service is great. The locksmiths are good, honest people.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/04/2012, 01:06 AM
This service was above my expectations. I had my safes opened at the time when I forgot its combination. They opened it in a very professional way and without damaging it.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/03/2012, 01:00 AM
Have a very old home and had to have a locksmith over and see about making some keys for my study door. Made the keys in no time. Very good work.?
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 01:07 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseI just wanted to thank you guys for the quick and pleasant service. I got locked out of my car in a bad area and they came really fast and opened my car even faster. Cheers.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/01/2012, 01:03 AM
Good Response. I was locked out of my house and one of my friends called them for help. Within 17 minutes these guys started working on my door lock and after 10 minutes they open my door and I got home safe!!!?
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/29/2012, 01:05 AM
i.e., A local favorite, or highly recommended becauseCheapest and most skilled local locksmiths. Also they are open twenty four seven. They treat there customers with respect and never make mistakes at all.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/28/2012, 01:03 AM
Needed to get a lock replaced, it was not urgent and tried to get another locksmith out for two days with no sucess. Called them and they set up an appointment for the next day. They called before the appointment to make sure it was still on, and were very nice!
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

09/27/2012, 01:05 AM
I got locked out of my truck while grabbing a book at my classmate¿s apartment. They were able to send a guy out right away and I had my doors open in no time. Thanks!?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.